Reviewer1761366

New to iHerb? Use coupon code DAH193 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-9 of 9 total

Tranquilnite

Posted on Nov 18, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this product. I live in Australia and am happy to pay the extra for shipping as this product is such high quality. I wish we had New Chapter in Australia! It's my absolute favourite brand. If you can't sleep, this product will help.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderful therapeutics

Posted on Apr 19, 2013

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have only been on this particular product for a few weeks, but I have taken Enzymedica's enzymes for quite a long time now. I am using these systemically (taking them away from meals) for the bad effects of multiple tick bites. I have great faith that these are going to clean up my blood of all kinds of viruses and bacteria. I trust this brand. I wrote the above some 9 months ago... it worked amazingly. I now can get a tick and I don't react with terrible mood swings and depression. It has changed me life. I tell a lot of people about these enzymes. Brilliant.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Hemp Protein Powder

Posted on Sep 19, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product is brilliant. It's far and away the best protein powder I have tried. It tastes great and it's much better than whey protein powders as they cause my digestive system to go nuts. This is a great product. I wish it were readily available in Australia, however, I know I can get it from iHerb, which is great! Lynda Hill From DownUnder

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fabulous, love their products!

Posted on Apr 12, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like the flavorless ones better, but this is a bit of a treat now and then. I use half chocolate and half plain and with blueberries it' totally yum. Just had some, in fact, when the request for the review came in. Love iherb... fantastic service. Between them and DHL, I have the products very quickly - I'm in Australia. The savings are enormous, especially with the Australian dollar blitzing the US...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I just know it works

Posted on Mar 11, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Thanks iherb for such superb service. I regularly order and the products arrive so quickly - I'm in Australia and the last order only took 4 days to arrive - fantastic. I just know this product works, although I've only just started on it - I think this is going to be a godsend... I've read up about the ingredient and it seems to be a miracle worker.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great!

Posted on Oct 21, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

These are excellent, help with sleeping and cramps - and the price is really amazing... thank you iherb!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love New Chapter!

Posted on Apr 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I haven't been on this for very long, but I love New Chapter and trust their products...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Emergen-C

Posted on Oct 21, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I love this product - been using it for years. Thank you iherb!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Totally amazing

Posted on Mar 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This protein powder is the best! It takes great with blueberries and it's so nourishing and easily digested. Thank you and thanks for the great service iherb!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-9 of 9 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives