Reviewer1761684

New to iHerb? Use coupon code CEL820 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

stinging nettle

Posted on Feb 27, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

color indicates this is the freshest that I have had over the years.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Grean Tea extract

Posted on Feb 27, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I had to search for a while to find grean tea with the 400mg. I am happy with my purchase. I had no real expectations for this supplement I am taking it beacuse of a book I read. I like not having to taste it. I have tired several grean teas in liquid form and it is hit or miss on wether or not they taste good. I dont worry with these.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

NAG

Posted on Feb 27, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This formula is hard to find. regular glucosamine is everywhere. Getting the acetyl version takes some hunting. I have read that you do need to be careful taking this with some medications. I have also read that it is water soluble and therefor it does not benefit you to take a larger dose at one time. I dont know if I have ever read any such info regarding regular formulations.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Triple Leaf Tea, Blood Pressure,

Posted on Jun 16, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

great stuff

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

micro lingual

Posted on Feb 27, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Most B vitamin mixes taste pretty awful to me. Yet these are just fine melting on my tongue. I dont mind the flavor at all. In fact I look forward to it after a few weeks.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

micro lingual D3

Posted on Feb 27, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

These melt as readily as homepathics. They are relatively tasteless. Perhaps you can say they are a little sweet. but not really. They are easiear to take than even the small swallow pills

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now Foods, Flush-Free Niacin , 250 mg, 180 Vcaps

Posted on Jun 16, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

everything bottle and capsules as expected

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Eclectic Institute, Milk Thistle, 600 mg, 240 Veggie Caps

Posted on Jun 16, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

largest quantity and bottle I have seen anywhere. I am very pleased. Also glad to see that the contents appears to be green and not brown.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

omega 3

Posted on Feb 27, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

never had any burps.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Milk Thistle

Posted on Feb 27, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

been taking for years. I found this brand seems to have the best available mg

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Aged Garlic

Posted on Feb 27, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

much better than some of the others that cuase burps. This is very suble on the taste buds and the stomach.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

elderberry

Posted on Feb 27, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

been taking in the winter for years

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives