Reviewer1762785

New to iHerb? Use coupon code VAR018 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-10 of 10 total

Excellent, effective product

Posted on Mar 06, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have used other Gaba pills, but this has been most effective so far. Good Gaba delivery method.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good, consistent product

Posted on Dec 21, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using this product for a few months and it has provided significant relief in stressful periods. My wife has used as well with noticeable effects. I would recommend this product

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Natural sleep aid

Posted on Dec 21, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have tried several brands. This presentation works for me. Typical presentation is in 3mg, which leaves sleepy the next morning. 1mg works better for me, providing deep sleep without the drowsiness.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excelent presentation of a good product (Acetyl-L-Carnitine)

Posted on Apr 11, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I used to order this from a more expensive seller and I found this to be a good presentation of a good product. I usually go through exhausting work periods and I feel this helps to overcome exhaustion until a more restful period is available.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent product

Posted on Dec 21, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I recommend this product to anyone

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Highly recommended garlic extract

Posted on Feb 16, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I have tried a variety of garlic extracts, but I was not satisfied. My wife stopped taking the garlic in the past, but since I offered her this presentation, she is very pleased with the results. I will continue to buy this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good quality/price ratio

Posted on Mar 06, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I am pleased with the product. I have seen claims on the energy boots, but perhaps I do not notice it, because I have been consuming CoQ10 for quite some time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Haven't noticed the benefits yet

Posted on Dec 21, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This product appears to offer a balanced combination at a reasonable price. I can't tell yet of the benefits.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product

Posted on Dec 21, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I have used this product for quite some time and I am happy with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very happy with it!

Posted on Mar 06, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I believe this is what I have been looking for for a long time. Gentle and effective vitamin supplement.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-10 of 10 total

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives