July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1762882

New to iHerb? Use coupon code KAK377 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-10 of 10 total

excellent

Posted on Sep 22, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

great combination, just the right amounts.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

so so

Posted on Sep 17, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i don't think it helps me too much. but topicals never do. seems to have a decent amount of tea tree. applies nicely, no residue or colour.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good product

Posted on Sep 17, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

rich vanilla flavour, not sweetened so you need to add your own sweetener if you want a typical protein powder taste. nice to have an alternative to whey. recommended

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

pretty good

Posted on Sep 17, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

tastes fairly good, i find powdered milks always taste a little off compared to normal milk, but it's great to have the convenience of powdered milk. and it's the only powdered goat milk product i've ever seen. definitely worth the money.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent

Posted on Nov 13, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Seems as good as the products that are twice the price. Recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It's good

Posted on Jun 05, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I find this to be a good product. Taste is fine.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Sep 22, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

nice combo formula

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Sep 22, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

i use it every other day. good supplement

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Sep 22, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Quality MSM product

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Quality

Posted on Nov 13, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Individually blister packed (very important).

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-10 of 10 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives