Reviewer1763035

New to iHerb? Use coupon code JIP389 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Closet Keeper

Posted on Jun 10, 2009

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

mixed a few drop with a little olive oil in a bottle, add some bamboo reeds and other essential oil You have a wonderful scent that you can add to any room. Or just a few drops on a cotton ball drop to the bottom of your closet close the door and you have a pleasant scent and keep the bugs away at the same time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

MIRACLE LEGS

Posted on Jul 02, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

You can see and feel the veins shrinking in a few days. After a week the heavyness was out of my legs. If you forget to take them for a few days, you can feel the heavingness and burning in your veins coming back> What I like best its all natural.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

advenger

Posted on Jul 02, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

silent work horse

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Arthritis kept a bay

Posted on Jun 10, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My husband swears that this helps him with call his old sport injuries. Arthritis kept a bay

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

gets the blood flowing

Posted on Jun 10, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

when I am feeling light headed or a little slump these pill lift my energ level up a few degrees making me feel more alert. Makes the blood flow get back into the right regement

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

younger on the inside

Posted on Jul 02, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

We all want to look younger on the outside. I know that this product is helping me look younger on the inside

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

bug spray and more

Posted on Jun 10, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

In a spray bottle add a half a cup of olive oil,mix a few drops of citronella oil and shake. What as many drops needed smell the citronella. STRONGER does not mean better. Spray it on your body,lightly on your clothes, I even use it on the dog. Watch for ears nose and mouth. Will keep bugs bite down, keeps fleas away (per the Vet) and the olive oil Will give you a nice tan in the sun, keeps skin soft and pets fur is softand shiney.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

bamboo reeds

Posted on Jun 10, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

mixed a few drop with a little olive oil in a bottle, add some bamboo reeds and other essential oil You have a wonderful sent that you can add to any room.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

bamboo reeds

Posted on Jun 10, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

mixed a few drop with a little olive oil in a bottle, add some bamboo reeds and other essential oil You have a wonderful sent that you can add to any room. Love this for the bathroom

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

fresh kitchen

Posted on Jun 10, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

mixed a few drop with a little olive oil in a bottle, add some bamboo reeds and other essential oil You have a wonderful scent that you can add to any room. love this in my kitchen.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

morning and night

Posted on Jun 10, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I use this mixed with my cold cream morning and night ...love the smell and keeps those fine lines at bay

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

cracked skin

Posted on Jul 02, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

great for feet and elbows

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives