Reviewer1763059

New to iHerb? Use coupon code PUQ516 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

My first badger product

Posted on Jun 14, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

...wont be the last, lovely mild smell and good effect

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great shaker!

Posted on Aug 05, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This was awesome, I could bring my fresh homemade juice to work and have a healthy snack! doesnt leak like many others i have tried.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good tasting

Posted on Sep 25, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Not that sure about the effect on short term basis but I liked the taste:)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yay pasta!

Posted on Nov 27, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I can eat it again! The first smell is a bit awful but it doesnt smell after you rinse and boil the pasta.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My favourite

Posted on Nov 27, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I tested one and ordered 5 more. This goes as spagetti for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Cats love it!

Posted on Sep 25, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Mine like this, I will probably buy more. Again, the effect is a bit difficult to see but I believe it does good for them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Bestest teacup

Posted on Sep 25, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

:)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product

Posted on Jun 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I will guaranteed buy again, price is good for the big jar.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good for everything

Posted on Aug 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is perfect, exactly what i needed! for me this works best if i need to bring dinner, since usually i eat bread for lunch.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Recommended

Posted on Feb 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Milder taste, good price!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good berries

Posted on Feb 13, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I dont really have a reference since i have never tasted gojis before, but i thought they were pretty ok. I dont like raisins so these are a good snack for me:D

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product

Posted on Apr 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

one can use in so much! I put this in all cooking:)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives