Reviewer1763170

New to iHerb? Use coupon code YEN260 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Does not work, period

Posted on Dec 12, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I used this with the shampoo and both dry out my hair and make it fall instead of helping me regain a bit of my hair back. Totally made my hair look dull. Didn't help that this was my wedding year and I needed shiny, healthy hair with volume.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Will not buy it again

Posted on Dec 12, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I purchased this for its great price and cute packaging. Unfortunately it is also the packaging that makes it rather difficult to apply and hold. Not a bad moisturizer stick for usual folks but does not do at all for those with sensitive skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

BEST FAVOURITE DR. BRONNER'S!

Posted on Dec 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Four stars for all of Dr. Bronner's products and FIVE for this because it is so mild yet it smells so goooood. It works of course. I put this in my laundry and bathe my dog with it. Cannot imagine life without this because I clean so much around the house too. A tad expensive though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I love this scent and all of Dr. Bronner's products!

Posted on Dec 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

We use this for everything in our home - just as what the product described. This was the first Dr. Bronner's we owned and I also used it for my dog who has sensitive skin. He reacts okay to it - yay - but we have since switched to Lavender which is another of my absolute fave! Every household must have this. Quite expensive for the wallet though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

One of the best products carried by iHerb

Posted on Dec 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I have almost finished this tube and am getting this in my Christmas order. This makes a great stocking stuffer too. It smells SO GOOD and slather on great. I am addicted to putting this on my skin and body.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Loving it at the moment - !

Posted on Dec 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is the reason why I purchased at iherb, the much-raved and very-loved Aubrey organics Egyptian Henna Shampoo! I was determined to do a serious shampoo change after experiencing hair loss when I was on Body Shop shampoo. Before Body Shop, I was on Redken which worked for me. Anyway I have shoulder length permed hair and when I was on Body Shop, my hair was limp and appeared oily and I also began to have dandruff which I never had at all all my life! Aubrey's Egyptian Henna made my permed hair appear a little more straight but not lifeless - yet. I rather have straighter hair that still stays on my head. I thought it smelt rather "medical" when it was in the DHL package but was wrong after squeezing a dollop of the shampoo out. Since this doesn't contain much chemicals, it doesn't foam or lather well. I guess we can't have the best of both worlds. I'd stick with this for a while as I haven't been losing more hair than I should. I am rather pleased with this and not long later, also purchased the Aubrey Organics' version for my little dog.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best soap everyone should have - applies to all Dr. Bronner's too!

Posted on Dec 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I have said quite a bit about the other Dr. Bronner's and I am as happy and satisfied with this than the rest. With it being unscented, I use it to wash my clothings (small items such as knickers and socks) and also on my dog. It works great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Average

Posted on Dec 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My husband has very bad skin breakouts and this helps a bit. There are better creams out there though. We recently tried Natralia and it seems to relieve his skin better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Average

Posted on Dec 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Am still on the hunt for a better shampoo.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good alternative to chemical-based shampoos

Posted on Dec 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Am still on the hunt for an even better shampoo.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Improvement in scars

Posted on Dec 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I have a dark-coloured scar and I use this to lighten it. There is some improvement and I am going to continue using this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Mild taste

Posted on Dec 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Light scent and mild taste. Nothing extraordinary.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives