Reviewer1764220

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LAV708 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-8 of 8 total

Doesn't live up to the hype

Posted on Sep 04, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It's not even sweet like wheatgrass juice, and I feel no difference when I take it to when I don't take it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works a little

Posted on May 12, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Got this for the energy benefits and took it before working out here and there. The first day I used it, I was JACKED UP and extremely energetic, but it might have been placebo because I never felt that way again with use. I will say that I've noticed slight improvements in energy here and there, though. It has a sweet taste but it's not great in water. In any sweet drink, however, it blends perfectly and is not at all a problem.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not sure

Posted on May 12, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've been taking it for about a month and haven't noticed anything really. I will say that I haven't had any adverse reactions, and it seems to be good for me, but there are no outstanding benefits that I've noticed so far.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Didn't live up to the hype

Posted on Sep 04, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I got this because they stopped making the Source Naturals Huperzine A, and because this dude at the health store spoke so highly of it as the best. About 2 weeks in and I feel nothing when I take it. Even when I double the dose.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nore sure

Posted on Apr 07, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Been taking this for the last week or so. I honestly don't see any improvements but have also been told that fish oils are something you don't notice, but are working on you, so take that for what it's worth. I will say that there's no nasty aftertaste, and that the coating is actually sweet, if anything.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

No praise, no Complaints

Posted on May 12, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I don't really notice much of a difference in any way, but I've been told that fish oils are something that you notice more when you come off than when you're on. I will say that NOW has a great name, so I'm confident I'm taking a good fish oil supplement, but I haven't noticed improvements in my skin or hair like some people have mentioned. Perhaps this will come later

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Disappointed

Posted on May 12, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I waited for this with much excitement but it turned out to be very anti-climactic. I read reviews here that this stuff boosts energy and makes one feel fantastic, but I've been taking it like it says to for about a month with no noticeable improvements whatsoever.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Beware the side-effects

Posted on Apr 07, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I was very much looking forward to these, as I needed something with an energy boost that was safe and natural. Unfortunately, after several days of use, I found I was anxious, nervous, confused, and just felt "off," for lack of a better word. I see other people here had positive experiences, so I guess everyone reacts differently.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-8 of 8 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives