Reviewer1764361

New to iHerb? Use coupon code FUQ279 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

good stuffs all in one,

Posted on Feb 09, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have searched this site for my kid's probiotics and colostrum for their immune support, each seperately since they seem to catch cold too often and I've found this!! both good stuffs in one chewable tablet. WOW what a helper, now I don't have to give them each..Which saves me time and energy. And they seem to taste good too, both of my picky eaters like them and ask for more.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

like it!!

Posted on Jul 02, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Like the size.. it would last quite a bit. And since the powder melts quite easily and with unnoticeable taste,I think kids doesn't know the difference when mixed into milk. When I've blend previous product into the milk my child wouldn't drink the milk because of the different taste,but for this item, I think he doesn't notice the difference which is a BIG SUCCESS for me!! would buy this again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Soft gentle body wash

Posted on Aug 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

It's great for the baby's skin. But seems little light when to use it on baby's hair as shampoo. Still it's really nice if you have a baby who has dry skin, and it smells good too!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

my kid loves it.

Posted on Jul 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I have a child who doesn't eat fruits and vegies.. But he loves this thing. Love this product!~ will buy it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

2nd purchase

Posted on Aug 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This time I ordered strawberry flavor, since my kid even liked the veggie flavor. Didn't open yet but I bet she'll like it . And it't cheap for the size.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

baby loves it

Posted on Jul 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

my baby(12mths) loves it. and bought it in good deal. Love this site!~^^

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Mild and fragrant.

Posted on Feb 15, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Like the scent and makes my girls hair soft. Works to untangle her hair. Good to know they iherb carries this item so that i can buy it cheaper here.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good stuff!

Posted on Aug 03, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Am glad that i've got this good qlty vitamins at great price!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Kids love the taste

Posted on Aug 03, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

And they love the fact that it's Princess. Glad that i got it in bigger size.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice product

Posted on Aug 03, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

And my picky kids love it. Wish it would come in bigger size.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good taste.. small amount

Posted on Jul 02, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

my kid likes it, but it only has 30 tablets in it. don't know why the bottle has to be so big, for that amount. I thought I received false product with almost empty bottle. it kinda is pricy for the amount.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Didn't try it yet.

Posted on Aug 03, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

But hope our kid's would like it. Like the price

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives