Reviewer1764691

New to iHerb? Use coupon code COH535 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 28 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Mmmm

Posted on Apr 17, 2013

21 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My absolute favorite tea! The best tasting green-tea ever.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The best dressing

Posted on Apr 17, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Thousand Island is my favorite dressing, and this is also the best-tasting along the Walden Farms´ dressing. I think it have a bit too artificial-taste, so I blend it with a bit quark/yoghurt and then it taste really good!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The best

Posted on Jun 07, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best hairproduct I have ever tried! After one wash, my hair was so soft and silky for several days :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Sweet and delicious

Posted on Oct 10, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This bar is almost too sweet, but yet sooo good. It's also my boyfriends favorite. Actually this bar is the only Quest-bar that is best un-microwaved - so perfect on the go. Re-order this all the time!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

YUM

Posted on Oct 17, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is so good! Perfect sugarfree chocolate! I love that is free from maltitol.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good!

Posted on Apr 17, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is perfect for making chocolate! This make the ingrediens blend and gives a more smooth result. However, it is kind of messy to use though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The best!

Posted on Apr 17, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This is really the best conditioner I have ever tried! My hair was so soft and silky for several days after I used this. Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good!

Posted on Apr 17, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best unflavored protein powder I have tried. It is high quality AND it taste good. Kind of milky-taste. Perfect for baking to make it more rich in protein.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Top of the best

Posted on Apr 17, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I don´t think you will find better quality in protein powders. Is there really any thing bad to say on this? This is not tasting bad either! And this is sweetened with stevia, along with other NATURAL ingredients!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best cashew butter

Posted on Apr 16, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I love cashew nuts, and I have not taste any better cashew butter than this. And this is 100 % natural! Not roasted, not added some oil, sugar or other stuff that ruin it! This is perfect in homemade chocolate if you like the more "milky" taste of it; milk chocolate without dairy. And I also love it so much that I eat it with spoon from the jar <3

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Coconut-love

Posted on Apr 16, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best coconut butter ever! Love the taste, consistency and price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not so bad as it smells!

Posted on Apr 17, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I like this! It have no taste and a strange consistency, but it fill up very well with few/none calories! I use this usually with tomato sauce or with a pesto sauce.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 28 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives