Reviewer1764691

New to iHerb? Use coupon code COH535 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Mmmm

Posted on Apr 17, 2013

20 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My absolute favorite tea! The best tasting green-tea ever.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The best dressing

Posted on Apr 17, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Thousand Island is my favorite dressing, and this is also the best-tasting along the Walden Farms´ dressing. I think it have a bit too artificial-taste, so I blend it with a bit quark/yoghurt and then it taste really good!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The best

Posted on Jun 07, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best hairproduct I have ever tried! After one wash, my hair was so soft and silky for several days :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Sweet and delicious

Posted on Oct 10, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This bar is almost too sweet, but yet sooo good. It's also my boyfriends favorite. Actually this bar is the only Quest-bar that is best un-microwaved - so perfect on the go. Re-order this all the time!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

YUM

Posted on Oct 17, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is so good! Perfect sugarfree chocolate! I love that is free from maltitol.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this!

Posted on Oct 17, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This is so good! Smooth yummy chocolate with a lovely peanutfilling. Perfect combination! And look at the ingredients! Almost too good to be true :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lovelovelove!

Posted on Nov 14, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Mmm, this is probably the best one! It has a rick lovely taste of chocolate AND with chocolate chips! This taste perfectly "cold" as well as hot (most of the Quest-bars is with no doubt best after som heat in microwave or oven). In other words are these very good for a dessert as well as handy to-go!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Almost to good to be true?

Posted on Feb 19, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

So little calories, no sugar and no fat - but still so good, and not clumpy or with a funny after taste. Love it! Some times I blend it with some protein powder or a bit cocoa, and maby I use som milk or cream for extra flavor and fullness.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Top of the best

Posted on Apr 17, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I don´t think you will find better quality in protein powders. Is there really any thing bad to say on this? This is not tasting bad either! And this is sweetened with stevia, along with other NATURAL ingredients!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The best of them

Posted on Apr 17, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best-tasting Walden Farms product. I use this with Cottage cheese, and it taste like the best dessert!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not so bad as it smells!

Posted on Apr 17, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I like this! It have no taste and a strange consistency, but it fill up very well with few/none calories! I use this usually with tomato sauce or with a pesto sauce.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I love this so much!

Posted on Apr 16, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This is really superfood! And it don´t taste healthy at all, not any track of greens-taste. Perfect! In the beginnning I did not like the taste, but when I got used to it; yum! However, I don´t used it alone, but mixed with - for example with proteinpowder and coconut butter. (If you add lecithin and coffeessens it will taste like the best chcolate-cake-frosting!!).

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives