July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1766164

New to iHerb? Use coupon code DIG571 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 34 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Good pill organizer

Posted on Apr 01, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

A very handy pill container with ample room in each slot. Good value!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great moisturizer

Posted on Dec 02, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Well-absorbed and makes skin very soft and smooth.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Smooth shave

Posted on Apr 01, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Gives very smooth shaves; great razor, great value!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice eco-pen

Posted on Apr 01, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Writes smoothly and good cardboard material!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious and nutritious

Posted on Feb 18, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

These are very delicious and nutritious. I like all the great ingredients they put in it. It's not too sweet like most energy bars; the agave nectar used makes a big difference flavor-wise and glycemic-wise. It is dense and very satisfying.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious goat milk

Posted on Feb 18, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This is delicious by itself mixed with some hot water or added to coffee, tea, oat meal, protein powder, etc. It has an occasional goaty taste but I don't mind it. A delicious, nutritious and convenient milk powder to keep on hand.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

All-around Great Oil

Posted on Sep 10, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Great oil for eating, cooking, moisturizing skin and oil pulling. Eating this helped me trim down, and oil pulling with this got rid of tooth inflammation and strengthened my teeth and gum, A great value.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great flavor enhancer

Posted on Sep 10, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Delicious chocolate taste without sweetener. I enjoy adding this to my cereal, oatmeal and smoothie. it's a great flavor enhancer (good at masking the strong taste of green powders like chlorella) and reduces my need for sweetener or other flavor enhancer.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very fresh!

Posted on Oct 25, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

These are very fresh and delicious. Great value!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Raw, organic and fresh!

Posted on Oct 25, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

These raw, organic sunflower seeds are very fresh and delicious. Great value!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great info on enyzmes!

Posted on Oct 25, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This book is excellent in explaining how enzymes work and how to use it to enhance one's health or treat various conditions. A must-read!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Soft and smooth skin!

Posted on Oct 25, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This moisturizer makes my skin very soft and smooth. On dry days, it is not moisturizing enough for my skin to use alone. I will try the night cream version to see how it works.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-24 of 34 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives