July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1766164

New to iHerb? Use coupon code DIG571 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 25-34 of 34 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Unblanched = less flavor

Posted on Feb 18, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

These are unblanched and has less flavor but the quality is fine.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fishy burp

Posted on Feb 18, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Experienced fishy burp sometimes. Comparable to Costco's Kirkland fish oil.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Coarse Texture

Posted on Sep 10, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

The texture is coarse but the taste is pleasant. I don't mind the coarse texture as I chew my smoothie anyway because I also add other fibrous ingredients like flax meal, coconut flakes and chia gel to it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Easy to use

Posted on Apr 19, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This is a convenient way to add extra protein, fiber and omega-3 fatty acids from chia seeds to your food.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

When you can't have coffee...

Posted on Apr 19, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This makes a nice hot beverage and decent substitute for coffee.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good natural shampoo

Posted on Feb 18, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

A nice natural shampoo that doesn't leave a residue on the hair and helps to remove residue build-up from other shampoo with continuous use. It does make my hair tangle so after washing I use a vinegar water solution as a leave-in conditioner.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Like the store-bought ones

Posted on Feb 18, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

These are like the store-bought ones I tried--some have a slight moldy taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Relieves pain

Posted on Feb 18, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This works to relieve pain but only temporarily as with all pain relievers. It irritated my kidneys, so I had to discontinue use.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Mild flavor

Posted on Feb 18, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

These are moist and very mild in flavor. I prefer ones with a stronger tart apricot flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great moisturizer

Posted on Feb 18, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This moisturizes my skin very well, even on the eye area, which is drier than the rest of the face. It is well absorbed and does not feel greasy. My skin feels very soft and smooth.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 25-34 of 34 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives