Reviewer1767000

New to iHerb? Use coupon code COL614 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-10 of 10 total

Daniel Miller

Posted on Jul 25, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Strong alcohol aroma, but work good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Source Naturals, Life Force Multiple

Posted on Apr 01, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Good daily vitamin. I feel great while taking them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Rainbow Light, Just Once, Prenatal One Multivitamin

Posted on Apr 01, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Good prenatal vitamin. I feel good while taking them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Daniel Miller

Posted on Nov 22, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

We really notice a difference in how we feel when taking these probiotics. Would highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Daniel Miller

Posted on Jul 25, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Very gentle, but low lather. Smells great

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Daniel Miller

Posted on Nov 22, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

We have not used it yet. But have heard good things about stevia.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Daniel Miller

Posted on Nov 22, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

We have not used it yet. But have heard good things about stevia.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now Foods, Peppermint Oil,

Posted on Apr 01, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I am using this peppermint oil for my headaches during pregnancy. I've found that it lessens my headache pain a little but only for certain types of headaches. Overall it is a better alternative for me to use instead of ibuprofen.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

North American Herb & Spice Co., OregaSpray

Posted on Apr 01, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Great stuff! We use it all the time. It really helps to get rid of the nasty smells that you encounter. We also spray in our crawlspace to help lessen the mold growth. We love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Cococare, 100% Cocoa Butter, The Yellow Stick

Posted on Apr 01, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I love using this stuff. I put it on my pregnant belly everyday. It smells really good and doesn't feel greasy on my body. I will probably continue to use it after pregnancy as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-10 of 10 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives