Reviewer1767326

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ENI806 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-11 of 11 total

Be careful with 5-HTP

Posted on Sep 23, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have food allergies and this product is very good for me. But be careful not to purchase a sound-a-like brand that I was unfortunate to buy by accident. My mood went way down and I was told that 5-HTP products are NOT all the same. This one is a good one.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great shampoo, not a bad price

Posted on Jan 19, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I researched this shampoo on the Environmental Working Groups cosmetics database and found it to be a no. 1, which is a very good score. It's affordable and works great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent Product for damaged hair

Posted on Sep 23, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have curly frizzy colored hair and this product has really tamed it. Not perfectly, I still sometimes have to smooth it with curling brush but it's much improved and I looked up the Hugo hair products on EWG cosmetics database and it is very low in toxins. Level 3 or maybe even less. Good value too. I also like the shampoo.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good brand, good levels of EPA -DHA

Posted on Sep 23, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

You don't have to take a whole lot of softgels with this product as the EPA-DHA levels are quite high. It may seem pricier than some but check what your getting and you will find that this is one of the better products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This works for me!

Posted on Sep 23, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've had to use toothpaste for sensitive teeth for many years and in trying to use less toxic hygiene products I thought I'd try Tom's of Maine. This works just as well as the other name brands.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product at a Good Price

Posted on Feb 27, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've used this for years to regulate my progesterone hormone and I buy it from iherb because it is a few dollars less than at the national chain retail store near me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Price, Pretty Decent Flour

Posted on Feb 27, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've had finer almond flour, but this is quite a bit cheaper than my usual on-line source and it baked up just fine when I used it in one of my almond bread recipes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Didn't Seem to Work For Me

Posted on Feb 27, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I tried this for 2 or 3 weeks and really didn't notice any reduction in my fibromyalgia pain. But it might work for you. It's worth a try.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I'm thinking these are working

Posted on May 15, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I have anxiety when I wake up at night and I've had a couple nights since buying these where I'm pretty sure they helped me get back to sleep. They're worth a a try.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Every Day Protection

Posted on May 15, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I'm Peri-menaupausal and often want to feel safe if I'm not sure when my period might start, so I began to buy organic panti-liners because of using them so often. These are a great price and do the work if you just don't want to take a chance.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Pretty Good

Posted on May 15, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I use this with mixed results. But, if you are on lots of prescriptions and worry about other pain relievers that might not mix well with the scripts, this is a good product. Definitely give it a try. It doesn't smell bad and isn't particularly greasy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-11 of 11 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives