July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1767544

New to iHerb? Use coupon code BIG424 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Candida Yeast Treatment

Posted on Sep 04, 2007

14 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I used this product, plus oregano oil and garlic oil, to treat yeast overgrowth. I am currently treating my son. I got good results by the second month, but continued for 6 months. He likes the small tablet size.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Combats my son's asthma

Posted on Oct 11, 2008

11 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've put this in my son's drinks to help with his asthma and so far this season he hasn't had any asthma. I also give him liquid B vitamin complex for asthma. I am also taking the Marine Phytoplankton pills and my body ph went up to 7.5.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Controlled my Appetite

Posted on Apr 25, 2010

9 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

When I took 3 doses daily, I didn't feel a difference. But when I went to 6 doses daily, my appetite disappeared and I believe I lost a couple of pounds in a couple of weeks. Then, when I tapered down to 4 doses daily my appetite stayed under control. I'm ordering more so that I can stick with a juice diet for a few days.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A cure for shyness

Posted on Feb 07, 2007

9 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've suffered from life-long shyness, which is an anxiety disorder. High anxiety runs in my family. After about 6 weeks on Gaba Relaxer, I suddenly had a good day and it has been the same since then. The effect is better than three prescription meds I tried in the past. I highly recommend the holistic approach to whatever type of anxiety you have. The B vitamins also cleared up my cedar allergy and constant urinary tract infection.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Helps me stay focused and fell less self conscious

Posted on Jul 31, 2011

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've been taking this for about 6 months and I've gone form once daily to every other day. They help me to stay focused and feel less self conscious.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Worked just fine

Posted on Apr 05, 2010

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I got results after just two days of taking this product. It did everything the label said it works on, and I lost about 5 pounds in three weeks. I've ordered more. I did get a couple of skin blemishes, but I backed off from 6 doses daily to 4 and they went away.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Aspergers Help

Posted on Aug 01, 2007

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My son has mild aspergers syndrome and I was able to get him off of Zoloft with the B vitamins in this drink. I mix it in with his drink and he is usually agreeable with the taste. When he switched from zoloft to vitamins, his grades improved and he became much more sociable. Now we're working on yeast overgrowth and mercury detox.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very potent, save money

Posted on Jun 19, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I didn't believe their claim that it wasn't necessary to take high doses and I took 5 drops. I've saturated with Lugol's iodine and maintained for 3 years. If I take a 32mg p.iodine pill I get no side affects, but 4 drops of Eidon iodine gave me insomnia. I figure I must have retained 1/4mg out of the 32mg pill. I just started taking their potassium to counteract sodium and balance that mineral pair. I also sent in my hair analysis from the form on Eidon's website, $67. I intent to balance all my minerals.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I'm balancing my minerals

Posted on Jul 31, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

According to my hair mineral analysis (from their website), I'm taking this morning and evening. I can tell it is working.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Seems to make a difference

Posted on Feb 25, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've been using this for a month now. It really helps to keep my anxiety down, better than using Gaba alone.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Effective

Posted on Jul 31, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It was a little too effective for me. I took 2 daily and after a week I had pms all day and gained about 3 pounds in water weight. I had to quit taking them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works well on my son's asthma

Posted on Oct 11, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've beefed up my son's vitamin regimen to combat asthma and I've been putting this (and Marine Phytoplankton) in his V8 Fusion drinks. So far he hasn't had asthma this fall, and one cold was very short.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives