Reviewer1767629

New to iHerb? Use coupon code BET760 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-8 of 8 total

Tremendous Help

Posted on Feb 27, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've been taking this product for several months and find it helps greatly with generalized inflammation in the muscles. I have a relatively high CRP (C-Reactive Protein) level so thought this may lower the generalized inflammation in my body. Have not had repeat of blood to confirm, but certainly feel better and more flexible.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fits the bill

Posted on Mar 14, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Since I'm opposed to taking statin drugs for cholesterol, I appreciate the availability and cost iherb offers me for improving my health. The policosanol meets my requirements of doing as recommended by my doctor & the NOW company. And iherb.com meets my pocketbook in a very positive way.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Q 10--YES!

Posted on Mar 14, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've been using CoEnzyme Q 10 for over 14 years and definately know when it is missing from my supplementation program. HEALTHY ORIGINS Softgels is great, and with Q10 usually being quite expensive, the savings offered from iherb.com can't be beat.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

CoQ 10---excellent

Posted on Jul 03, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Been using this product for some time now. It is the best! With aging comes the loss of CoQ 10 in the cells, and this is so important to maintaining on-going cellular energy for the body and especially heart health. From iherb my service has been always excellent and best prices anywhere!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Numbers down.....

Posted on Jul 03, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Using NKO for many benefits, but think it was a big help in lowering recent numbers for cholesterol. NOW products are very reliable brand products. Prices and customer service have been GREAT with iherb!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wait To See

Posted on Apr 10, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Been taking Neptune Krill Oil only short time. Will be tested in May for update on improvement over standard Omega 3s. iHerb.com is great. Prices better than anywhere and company is very prompt in their delivery. THANK YOU i herb.com!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Formula

Posted on Feb 27, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Taking B Complex to help with increases in stress. Definately the best formulation I've found.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Job

Posted on Feb 27, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Take for minor aches and pains without the side effects of Big Pharma pain relievers.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-8 of 8 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives