Reviewer1767994

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LUL035 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Excellent product

Posted on Dec 15, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

We noticed excellent results. We noticed better skin tone. If you combine with Neocell, Super Collagen, Type 1 & 3 Powder, 7 oz (198 g), you will get excellent skin in a few days time. This combination makes your ligaments and tendons stronger.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderful product

Posted on Dec 21, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take this Vitamin D and Omega 3. This product is great. I notice the difference.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Superb Zinc and Vitamin C combination

Posted on Oct 25, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I really have noticed renewed energy and intelligence after taking this. My little girl even tried it and it was easy to swallow. I noticed my skin looks better too. Very pure and very easy to assimilate.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent product

Posted on Oct 25, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very high quality Omega 3. Other people have noticed the quality as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent Vitamin D w Omega 3

Posted on Oct 31, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My children swallow it easily. I can tell that they have better attention span as a result. Definitely good to prevent colds and the flu.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on Jan 25, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

We like it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Pretty good

Posted on Jan 25, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good stuff.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it

Posted on Dec 21, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It has a lot of nutrients and my kids eat in shake form without a problem. Has enzymes, barley grass and other good stuff with a good chocolate flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

We use this instead of frying with vegetable oil

Posted on Dec 15, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This has been a great replacement for most oils in our household. We love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderful nutrient

Posted on Oct 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

No fillers and very effective Alpha Lipoic Acid. I noticed that it has helped me recover from muscle soreness.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Kids like it

Posted on Feb 22, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Digestive issues are prevalent among today's youth. These chewable tablets helps overcome the taste barrier to supplements.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Recommended

Posted on Feb 22, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Very good for expectant mothers.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives