Reviewer1768095

New to iHerb? Use coupon code BUR659 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 45 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Great stuff

Posted on Mar 05, 2009

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I always like to have this one on hand. The price here is competitive. I have had another brand where the plastic cap began to melt because the oil was to strong for it. No problem with this one. A tiny bit goes a long way. No wound pretreated with this has ever gotten infected in our family.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

set aside for upset tummies, and just to snack on

Posted on Oct 22, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a handy and tastey and natural way to settle stomach cramps and help ease nausea and some other stomach discomforts, depending on their causes. Have experienced instant calming of cramps during flu.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

clearer lungs

Posted on Dec 25, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Seems to have helped clear developed chest congestion, and I like to take this at first signs to prevent from worsening.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

nice

Posted on Oct 14, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

very minimal fishy effect when eaten just before a meal.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Like it

Posted on Feb 01, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like this purer-than-most aloe vera gels. It's great on the face, in the hair, practically anywhere.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

nice

Posted on May 16, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

We have experienced relief from a couple of injuries, some muscle pains using this product. Love that it is a natural product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

vco

Posted on Jun 29, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like this. Following someone else's recipe, I mix equal parts blackstrap molasses/natural peanut butter/vco and refrigerate to thicken. I eat this to increase my iron intake, and expect the oil is very benenficial as well. Works for pan-frying too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice

Posted on Sep 26, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Handy to add to stir-fry, etc. Definitely spicy, which I like.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

our natural antibiotic

Posted on Sep 11, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like to give this product a shot when I detect an infection/illness starting up in any of us. The older version of this product effectively wiped out the beginnings of a sinus infection, even after having colds/sinus trouble for a couple months. This was followed by a spontaneous system cleansing - I'll spare you any details.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

So far, so good.

Posted on Sep 11, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The standard acne cleansers seemed to have lost their effectiveness, and I've heard they tend to. I've been pleased with the gentler cleansing action of this product, and with a somewhat clearer complexion. The scent can remain a while, though very faint, and still "natural." Probably could be masked with another fragrance.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great fragrance, and helps keep acne in check

Posted on Feb 21, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Have noticed it "burns" a little if left on the face for more than a minute or so, but I have no continued discomfort after rinsing off. The skin feels a bit dry, but nothing a little moisturizer cannot take care of. It is no more drying than other acne cleansers. The price is GRRREAT, and I love that it is made with natural ingredients.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice

Posted on Feb 21, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

It is great getting a little of this superberry into my diet. Quite tangy, like pure cranberry juice, but mixes fine into tea or another juice.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 45 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives