Reviewer1768557

New to iHerb? Use coupon code PIT692 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

TASTES JUST LIKE SUGAR

Posted on Jan 12, 2012

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product is SO good! I needed to cut out sugar from my diet as much as possible due to digestive problems (gastritis, terrible gas, bowel pains). I never thought of a yeast build-up in the intestines. I have been using this in coffee & tea...it tastes & acts just like sugar!! What a blessing!!! TRY IT!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for depression!!

Posted on May 17, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff saved me during menopause!! Please, please try it!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

STOPS COLD SORES!!

Posted on Dec 09, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I get cold sores all the time....I decided to try this product....IT WORKS!! If I even "feel" one coming on I start using this & it stops it!! GREAT stuff!! Try it....you'll love it!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The Best!!

Posted on Feb 24, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This balm is SO creamy & nice!! Just buy it!! You'll love it!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Plenty of Lavender!!

Posted on Dec 12, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

If you really like lavender, this is the stuff to buy!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for dry hair!!

Posted on Dec 12, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I noticed recently just how dry my hair was becoming, so I tried this to see if it would help!! It did!!! Really good for dyed & overprocessed hair!!! Feels wonderful right out of the shower!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Stuff!!

Posted on Mar 23, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I have gastritis & sometimes this is the ONLY thing that will calm it down! Try it!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

SMOOOOOTH!!!

Posted on Mar 13, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love this balm!! Very creamy & smooth!! Buy it!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great value!!

Posted on Oct 03, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is a wonderful value & an excellent product! I was buying another similar product, but this is better for much less money!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Soothing!!

Posted on Feb 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I have gastritis, which can be very painful if you eat the wrong thing! This is very soothing & also moisturizing the intestinal tract!! Good stuff!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Luscious!!

Posted on May 17, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Creamy, smooth & shiney! Just buy it!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works great!

Posted on Jan 24, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This started to work immediately! I've had problems with gastritis & various foods that disagree with me....aging I guess. This released the gas build up I was experiencing & I have felt so much better! I will continue to use this product! Give it a try!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives