Reviewer1768994

New to iHerb? Use coupon code KEL054 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-9 of 9 total

What a great price and the right dose

Posted on Jun 20, 2011

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My daughter has a thyroid condition so she needs to take kelp daily between 1200 - 2000 mg and this product is great. I paid the same price at our local health store for half the number of capsules. Thank you iherb

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Colloidal Silver Throat Spray

Posted on Jun 20, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I appreciate this product I used to get colloidal silver with 20 -30 ppm in the years past now you can only get it through a prescription (10 ppm is not enough) So I now use the nasal spray instead of the drops because it is 30 ppm.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wait and see

Posted on Jun 20, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

We just started this product and my twelve year old daughter is taking this product. It is easy to swallow and digest. It was hard to find this product in the local stores so we were thrilled to see it at iherb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fabulous taste and price

Posted on Jun 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I use this as a natural calmer and as a breathe mint. I take between 2-3 a day. My daughter has an immune deficiency and needs B complex and does not absorb as much through food and has difficulty swallowing so this is just fantastic. She loves the peppermint the orange she does not enjoy as much.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not for kids only

Posted on Jan 28, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

My entire family use the Chewable Wafers. They are our sweet and tart candy. Of course we just take the recommended amount.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Energy and Taste too

Posted on Apr 27, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Flora, Salus-Haus, Floradix Iron plus (Non-constipating) formula is fantastic. It truly gives you energy and it is easy to take. I do not add it to juice but will have some citrus after I take it for the fullest absorption. I have given it to my Great Aunt and she is thrilled because she does not have the constipation that is often associated with iron pills. It is easy to send to her becasue of your company package it so well and having reasonable shipping costs. Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Rainbow Light Gummy Power Sours Multivitamins

Posted on Jun 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My daughter has a thyroid condition and has difficulty swallowing pills so I send in a pack of the sour multivitamins with her lunch as her treat. They are fantastic

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lemongrass & Tea Tree

Posted on Jun 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

We are enjoying this soap. I had a bar for over a year in our guest bathroom. We receive many complements on the smell and texture. My teenager is now using it as her face soap.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Salba packs a digestive punch

Posted on Jan 28, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

iherb was quick to deliver the Salba. I have been looking around town and it was unavailable. TheSalba product is easy to use and my family is getting the extra omegas and fiber without even noticing it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-9 of 9 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives