Reviewer1769849

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SEV957 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 12 total

A Wonderful Product

Posted on Nov 21, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It does taste just like honey (but is not thick like honey). I think it was very effective on both of my kids who used it for coughs. I think it not only helped suppress the cough but it got rid of it much faster than regular cough syrup. I think it also helped with their cold symptoms!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

An Excellent Product

Posted on Nov 21, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've used this for years to shorten the length of colds and it can be used to prevent them and strengthen your immune system. It is a thick syrup because of the honey in it. I take it straight from a spoon but it can be mixed with OJ.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Don't Discontinue These

Posted on Mar 04, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I don't know if I heard these were being discontinued or not, but I sure hope not because I like these just the way they are. They contain elder berry and elder flower extracts and nothing else. I like them because they don't contain a bunch of other ingredients. I like taking just the elder berry and elder flower extracts, so if that's what you're looking for, then these are it. I take 2 per day to help keep the colds, etc. away.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Another Excellent Product

Posted on Nov 21, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I also take this for colds and headaches! This is a wonderful product - it alleviates the symptoms and I think it shortens the duration. Tastes like candy so my kids love it too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Enzymatic Therapy, Doctor's Choice for Female Teens, 120 Tablets

Posted on Feb 01, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Most vitamins all work in the same way if you remember to take them. I like these for my daughter because they are specifically for teens and she is a very active teen. This is a good brand that I trust as I've used this brand before for other ailments (menopause symptoms relief). She doesn't take 4 a day like the bottle suggests - she takes 2 a day (morning and night).

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product

Posted on Jun 22, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great name brand (good company) product. My daughter is in the gym 18 plus hours a week with gymnastics and also in the pool 11 hours a week with competitive swimming. This product helps prevent leg cramps. She takes one a day and it truly helps. Pregnant women who also suffer from leg cramps (I was one who did) can also find relief from the biocitrate magnesium.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Another Excellent Product

Posted on Nov 21, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I also take this for colds and headaches! This is a wonderful product - it alleviates the symptoms and I think it shortens the duration. Tastes like candy so my kids love it too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Another Excellent Product

Posted on Nov 21, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I also take this for colds and headaches! This is a wonderful product - it alleviates the symptoms and I think it shortens the duration. Tastes like candy so my kids love it too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Madre Labs, Immune Punch, An Immune Support Blend, 4g (0.14 oz)

Posted on Feb 01, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This didn't taste that great to me but things that are good for you don't always taste good! I'm sure it still had many benefits for my body - hopefully my body appreciated it even if my taste buds didn't.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Taken as Directed

Posted on Jun 05, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

If you take this exactly as directed (you have to take it every 15 minutes for the first 2 hours I believe, and then 2 tablets every hour after that until symptoms are relieved) then it should help do the trick. The problem is remembering every 15 minutes to take it, probably best to set a timer.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

We Think It's Helping

Posted on Mar 01, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

My 13 year old daughter has bad acne (the kind that looks red a lot)and since she has been using this (for about 2 and 1/2 months) the redness has subsided quite a bit. You can still see the acne when she has no make-up on (she uses cover-up to conceal it) but it is not as red and seems to be not as raised (the pustules). We're going to stick with it for now and see where she is in another 3 to 4 months. We'll provide an update then.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Madre Labs, Immune Punch, An Immune Support Blend, 4g (0.14 oz)

Posted on Feb 01, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This didn't taste that great to me but things that are good for you don't always taste good! I'm sure it still had many benefits for my body - hopefully my body appreciated it even if my taste buds didn't.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 12 total

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives