Reviewer1770193

New to iHerb? Use coupon code XUF701 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Great product

Posted on Dec 12, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Fish & flax together- wow! I have not seen any other product like this. Natural Factors is one of the best when it comes to fish oils, and this is a potent mix of both fish & flax for an unbeatable price. I am very pleased with it- and there is no fishy taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

easiest form of clay to drink

Posted on Dec 12, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've tried powders, but this liquid clay is by far the easiest and best tasting clay for internal use.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

the best tasting aloe vera

Posted on Nov 09, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My husband & I drink this daily. Neutral taste is very refreshing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Surprisingly good taste

Posted on Nov 09, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I didn't expect to like these as much as I did. I got them for my husband because he likes BBQ flavor chips and I don't, yet I ate the whole bag! Great flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Flossing is easier now

Posted on Feb 01, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This floss is great, it fits between my teeth easily while being gentle.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great tea

Posted on Dec 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I like Tulsi tea, and Iherb has it for the best price. Organic India's teas are good tasting, and they pack alot of tea into one bag.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great flavor

Posted on Nov 09, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I love that there is a great tasting, unsweetened plant protein powder that I can take! This stuff is delicious, very mild flavor, blends well with my smoothies. I highly recommend it. I even got some for my Dad and he loves it too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

delicious and easy to make

Posted on Nov 09, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I found these so easy to make and the taste was neutral. I had them with red sauce like spaghetti. I will get them again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works great!

Posted on Feb 01, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I've tried many digestive enzymes and this one works better than most with more enzymes, higher potency, and the best price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very convenient

Posted on Dec 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I got these large Vcaps for the liquid supplements that don't taste very good. I just put them in a vcap so I get the benefit w/o the taste!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious!

Posted on Nov 09, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I love these. These are my new comfort food.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yum!

Posted on Nov 09, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Delicious. Love the lemon flavor- one of my favorite.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives