July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1770273

New to iHerb? Use coupon code DID082 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 40 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Like it

Posted on Aug 27, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I think it is good shampoo, has rich texture. Hair after it are very soft and shiny. But ingredients really are not ideal.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Giovanni shave cream

Posted on Sep 12, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It has too creamy consistence, so it disappears in seconds. Not economy, but really good for skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Aubrey

Posted on Aug 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I like products of Aubrey, and this toner too, it is soft and almost without smell, I like it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Floss

Posted on Sep 03, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Good product. Like it and probably will buy it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Toothpaste

Posted on Sep 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Like it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

tea tree

Posted on Sep 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

It is one of the best answers if you have problems with your skin. My skin is much more fresher with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Brush

Posted on Sep 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I like brushes from ecotools. They`re soooo good!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tea tree

Posted on Sep 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Only the best words about it. Will buy it more and more, because they're essential now for me!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

GrabGreen

Posted on Sep 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

The smell is fantastic. Cloth after it is so fresh, clean and silky. I will use it for a long time I hope!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Like it

Posted on Aug 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

They are fantastic! Very like it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Shampoo

Posted on Aug 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I like my hairs after it. I afraid of using another shampoo now.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Moisturizer

Posted on Aug 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Super moisturizer. I like it very much!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 40 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives