Reviewer1770299

New to iHerb? Use coupon code XOC649 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-9 of 9 total

Very good for colds

Posted on Dec 20, 2007

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I started using Black Elder Berry Extract for the first time when I was just getting a cold. It worked wonders. Everyone at work was sick for weeks and I was back to work on the 3rd day with little or no symptoms left. I'd definitely take this again and recommend it to friends and family.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good for colds

Posted on Dec 20, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

I started using Black Elder Berry Extract for the first time when I was just getting a cold. It worked wonders. Everyone at work was sick for weeks and I was back to work on the 3rd day with little or no symptoms left. I'd definitely take this again and recommend it to friends and family.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I love this conditioner

Posted on Jun 09, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I've been using salon shampoo and conditioner for years and they are very expensive. Aubrey Organic conditioner is much better for a third of the cost. And it doesn't contain any of the SLS or parabens that are in other conditioners. I love it. I will be using this product from now on.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love the shampoo

Posted on Jun 09, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I've been using salon shampoo and conditioner for years and they are very expensive. Aubrey Organic shampoo is much better for a third of the cost. And it doesn't contain any of the SLS or parabens that are in other conditioners. I love it. I will be using this product from now on.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Enzymes

Posted on Oct 16, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

These enzymes are the best I've found anywhere at any price. And the fact I can get them at such a great discount is amazing. Thank you IHerb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Jo

Posted on Feb 05, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I've had aching joints for a long time and this product seems to work very good along with some additional magnesium. The price is right too. I love Iherb and recommend them to all my co-workers.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Jo

Posted on Feb 05, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I need to take a strong probiotic and this is the best I've found and it's a very fair price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Jo

Posted on Feb 05, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Good product, fair price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

helps my allergies

Posted on Jun 09, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I'm on my second bottle of this and so far it seems to be helping my allergies. My eyes used to be red all the time year round. But since I've been using Stinging Nettle Quercetin they aren't nearly as red.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-9 of 9 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives