Reviewer1770859

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SAN056 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-10 of 10 total

Stops sneezing/hay fever

Posted on Jun 17, 2009

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Fantastic product. 2 caps stops sneezing attacks within 15 minutes or so.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fast-acting & very effective

Posted on Sep 07, 2012

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best melatonin product I've ever used. The tablets are tiny and dissolve almost instantly with no chalkiness and/or flavoring. They work very quickly. I take it right at bedtime. I find 1mcg of this brand to be a lot more effective than 3mcg (or even more) of other brands.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent

Posted on Jan 01, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like that Super Omega-3 contains more EPA and DHA per softgel. Only reason I didn't rate it 5 is because unlike the regular Carlson's omega-3, this one is vague as to exactly which fish are included:< The reason i still use it it because this is one of just 2 or 3 brands of fish oil my cats will accept. It's not as stinky as Natural Factors and some other brands they hate, so that might have something to do with it. Anyway, their fur is just amazing, and my one cat's itchy spot is gone now.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great color & texture

Posted on Jun 17, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Goes on very smoothly, mild & pleasant scent, pretty color too. Excellent product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good quality

Posted on Jun 17, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Very pleased with this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Mild flushing

Posted on Jun 17, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Be prepared for some flushing, so start slowly. I'm still at 50mg after 3 weeks because of the flushing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works, but taste is so-so

Posted on Jun 17, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

The tablet is rather hard, and takes a long time to dissolve. Leaves a nasty chalky aftertaste. It does work though. Give it at least 30 minutes lead time and you'll be fine.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nasty

Posted on Jun 17, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Horrible taste and texture!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Smells nasty and doesn't work

Posted on Jun 17, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I'm not impressed with this at all. It has a very nasty smell to it even through the capsules. This smell stays in my nose and mouth even after I've swallowed the capsule. I could live with this if it worked. Alas, it doesn't seem to help me with any pain, not even of the mild variety.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very salty, not much peanut taste or flavor

Posted on Jun 12, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I love the idea of this product, but am disappointed with the fact that it's too salty & has a sharp taste. It doesn't taste of peanuts:( I made it palatable by adding chia seeds, almonds, cocoa powder, etc. Had to work to get the bottle finished.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-10 of 10 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives