Reviewer1770951

New to iHerb? Use coupon code OTI494 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-10 of 10 total

Only brand I will take

Posted on Jun 30, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My doctor recommended adding fish oil years ago, this is the only brand I will take. At first I tried anything that wouldn't have the fishy burpy aftertaste and this is the only one that really doesn't have it. My blood pressure is perfect now after years of battling high BP, and my cholesterol levels are going in the right direction. I believe this is a high quality brand, worth the extra money, although a better price can't be found anywhere other than iherb

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Bone strenght

Posted on Apr 15, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am at the age where I have osteopenia, which is pre-osteoporosis - I was involved in a car crash where my pelvis had multiple fractures and four broken ribs, my bones healed nicely and healed within four months, I thank this product for the reasonably rapid healing of my bones. Especially since a doctor had once told me that if I were to break a bone I would be "in big trouble". Excellent bone health product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Immune Renew

Posted on Apr 15, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Since I began taking this product I heal very quickly from any types of cuts or scratches, and I haven't had a cold or flu this past winter!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Cleanser

Posted on Oct 22, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I love this cleanser and will definately buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Oreganal P73

Posted on Aug 16, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I really like this product, it is amazing how much it helps with seasonal allergies. It is also very helpful with warding off the common cold, also shortens the duration better than any product that I have tried. I am hoping for some gum disease relief also.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nordic Natural

Posted on Apr 15, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My doctor recommended fish oil for cholesterol control, this fish oil is the ONLY one that I can take without the fishy aftertaste or fish burps! Have tried other brands, and this is the only one for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best lip balm ever!

Posted on Jul 30, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I keep this with me all the time, so my lips are never dry or chapped! Great price too

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product

Posted on Jul 30, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

for daytime wear perfect for under makeup or no makeup! Really makes my skin feel good!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Grape seed

Posted on Aug 16, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I am unsure about benefits from this product, but continue to take it as an extra antioxidant.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Mineral bath

Posted on Oct 22, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Don't like the smell, so I will try to find another mineral soak that doesn't smell so funny

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-10 of 10 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives