Reviewer1771709

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SUT685 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 42 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

amazing stuff

Posted on Sep 26, 2011

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It really helps my varicose veins to go better, but you really have to be careful to take the pills with food, otherwise cayenne will be burning on your stomach the whole day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

amazing product

Posted on Mar 11, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

it cleans my eyes deeply

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

best ghee ever

Posted on Feb 09, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

You can see the quality of the product immediately. To buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very happy with it

Posted on Jan 02, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It helped very much with my ear infection

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

effective for eye infection

Posted on Mar 11, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

the best alternative to antiobiotics

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

happy with it

Posted on Nov 22, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have bought these pills to boost my vitality in the morning, I am very happy with but I think I need something stronger. What I like about Dr. Chrisopher's products is the quality and the affordable price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice sprouts

Posted on Oct 29, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Broccoli is one of the best seeds for sprounting, good price at Iherb

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A must in your diet

Posted on Oct 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Very good price

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good and natural

Posted on Mar 11, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Very nice smell and it leaves your hair very soft and shiny.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Amazing thing

Posted on Nov 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My kids love it, very nice product, good quality at a very affordable price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

IT really works

Posted on Sep 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Every time my daughter has runny nose she ends up having a whole night of non-stop coughing. This time, at the first symptoms I gave her ACF and she did not even missed school. A thing to always have at home.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very satisfied

Posted on Jan 02, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I love the fresh sensation

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 42 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives