Reviewer1771883

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SEL756 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-9 of 9 total

Love this

Posted on Jul 13, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Have done so much research on this supplement. Didn't want calcium gluconate because of the possible kidney stone side effect. Searched high and low for cal/mag "citrate". Also wanted it without the stearic acid and magnesium steaate fillers. love it because nothing else is added. Taste is kinda like sour candy.Should be taken on empty stomach. Will tolerate it because there's no unwanted additives.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Brought my daughters levels up to normal

Posted on Nov 30, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My daughter was deficient in D and was perscribed 50,000 once a week for 6 weeks. After researching how this overdose per day could throw off the balance of calcium etc. I decided to go the natural way with Nature's Plus. She took the daily requirement for the 6 weeks. Her levels are up to normal and she and the rest of my family continue to take 1 per day 2,500 iu (1 capsule)to keep our levels on target. Suggested is 2,000 so sometimes we skip a day or two. Love that it's not synthetic! No side effects from these.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great product

Posted on Nov 27, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was so afraid to try it due to all of the warnings on any kind of seaweed. So many can be contaminated and cause serious reactions because it absorbs toxins from the water where it grows. Did so much research hoping for a pure, safe and tested product. My teenage kids take half the recommended dosage. No one has had any reaction or has gotten sick from it. Only 4 stars due to difficulty mixing. But it's pure. No junk added. Although next time I will order the tablets. If you don't smell it, the taste is much more bareable in my opinion. So I tell my kids to try not to inhale while drinking it. Read a comment that it only dissolves in warm water. That has been true for me. No matter what I mixed it with, nothing else worked. Then mix with juice to help the taste. Will try with yogurt next.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it

Posted on Jul 13, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Easy to take, even for the kids. Wish there were so way to make it without preservatives. That's the only down side. But have been using for almost a year. Wish I could find out how much of everything is in this stuff. Will continue to buy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

No cholesterol

Posted on Jul 13, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Much more healthy to cook with than other oils that become unhealthy when heated. Organic a plus!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this multi

Posted on Jul 13, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

It's hard to find a vitamin without magnesium stearate-stearic acid and all the other junk they add to it. Have used this for a couple of years. Pretty good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it!

Posted on Jul 25, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best tasting juice and good for you.(even better when chilled)BEST PRICE! Was in a health food store and heard a couple talking about noni mangosteen juice. Then they expressed their disbelief about the price. I told them about iherb with such enthusiasm- (they must have thought I was nuts).I just wanted to shout to all of the customers-"Go online to iherb and get out of here!" The prices and service of this company is outstanding! Love, Love iherb!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Ordered for my mother, she loves it

Posted on Jun 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I have been ordering this for years. Love it. Best price, best value.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

First time ever tasted them

Posted on Jul 13, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

The taste is ok. I had read they are packed with amino acids. So I eat them for the natural healthy benefits.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-9 of 9 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives