July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1772233

New to iHerb? Use coupon code HIL794 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 25 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Very satisfied

Posted on Dec 16, 2007

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Product is working--stopping my leg tingles. Good job!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product!

Posted on Jun 09, 2009

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product always make me feel better in a few days after I start taking it. It is a great source of protein for those of us who don't eat meat.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent & easy to swallow!

Posted on Jun 09, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Although this C-1000 tablet is rather large, it is not difficult to swallow. I have less colds, sinus infections, etc. when I take this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Convenient

Posted on Sep 20, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been impressed with these vitamins. It is great to take one daily rather than 5+.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

No after taste!

Posted on Sep 20, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love the "no fishy" after taste. I, also, like the 1000 mg softgels rather than smaller dosages and more pills.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great!

Posted on Sep 20, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

These pills don't hurt my stomach. I am impressed with their strength.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very Tasty!

Posted on Jun 09, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

The Berry Splash Energy Revitalization System is very good. In fact, I think I like it better than the orange flavor. Tasty!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Easy to take!

Posted on Jun 09, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

The fish oil tablets are easy to take with no "fishy" after taste. I like these a lot!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product

Posted on Sep 07, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I love the product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fantastic product!

Posted on Sep 07, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I have felt better since I started taking this product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product!

Posted on Sep 07, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I have a lot more energy since I started taking this product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent

Posted on Apr 05, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Product works great and has not taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 25 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives