Reviewer1773595

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LOM792 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Like

Posted on Oct 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I liked the flavor, whey recommend a good, even with this price iHerb

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

low price

Posted on Sep 14, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I already knew the product I bought because they already knew the quality and iHerb was very cheap.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Otimo Produto

Posted on Jan 30, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Gostei bastante, comecei a tomar agora mais a qualidade é muito boa e foi entregue normalmente a mim, e sem taxas o que é melhor ainda.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Otimo Whey

Posted on Jan 23, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Sempre que tem disponível dou preferência para esse Whey, o que mais me agradou nesse tempo todo de academia.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Muito bom Whey

Posted on Jan 23, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Comprei dois recentemente, virou minha segunda opção, é um Whey muito bom, e com gosto bom tbm, isso é muito importante.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Otimo Produto

Posted on Feb 27, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Já conhecia o produto, esse é garantido, bom gosto e otimo custo-benefício, e como sempre entrega ótima esem taxas.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Otimo BCAA

Posted on Sep 14, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

já conheço os produtos da Dymatize, mas ainda não tinha experimentado os BCAAs, são muitos bons, consegue-se bons resultados com esse produto, e dura muito 400 caps rende muito tempo.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Bom produto

Posted on Jan 23, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Pra quem quer um amino liquido indico esse, vai ressolver seu problema

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tops do Whey

Posted on Jan 23, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Esse é muito bom, resultado e gosto, mas por quesão do sabor acabou não sendo minha primeira opção

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Bom custo benefício

Posted on Jan 23, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Nessa faixa de preço é o melhor, indico ele, é um bom whey.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Não tive bons resultados

Posted on Jan 23, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

O gosto não me agradou tanto, e não tenho bons resultados com Whey isolado

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Não me agradou

Posted on Jan 23, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

O gosto é horrível, não consegui tomar o whey por muito tempo.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives