Reviewer1773930

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SIR730 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

sweet and tasty

Posted on Nov 08, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

these berries are a great tasting snack and supplement

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great taste/fair trade

Posted on Aug 27, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This eco/fair trade quinoa taste so much better than those you get in "normal" grocery stores. worth it! have purchased more than once, and will buy again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

pizzasnack

Posted on Feb 15, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It has a strong flavor, a bit to strong for my taste. needs a beer on the side

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

extreme detox?

Posted on Mar 17, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This made me throw up, the first time after about 1 week. then I stopped for about 10 days, and the next time I took half a teespoon, I was sick again for the rest of the day. Never felt so nausea in my life!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

tasty toothpaste

Posted on Dec 07, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Dont know about whiter teeth, but definately good tasting and teeth feels clean

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great product

Posted on May 06, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

this works great for acne

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

best nuts

Posted on Dec 07, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Very wholesome nuts

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

super cookies

Posted on Feb 15, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

these have a mild, sweet taste of chocolate and coconut, only healthy ingridients. great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

pumpkin seeds

Posted on Feb 15, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

natural pumpkin seeds, sensible pricelevel. I use them in pumpkinseed pesto.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

best granola

Posted on Feb 15, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Love it! Great taste, with few and only good ingredients. I mix it with the simple seed mix ( also from go raw) , to make it a bit less sweet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

pure deodorant

Posted on Feb 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

cant find any disadvantages with this deodorant, it works fine! A bit outdated design on the container thats all...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

seed mix

Posted on Feb 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I mix it in with go raw granola, or use it in salads. great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives