July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1774449

New to iHerb? Use coupon code GEL580 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-10 of 10 total

pain free/no advil-tylenol

Posted on Dec 13, 2007

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

surgery on both knees, 1 1/2 years ago still pain left knee. Rotator cuff pain. Using this product really helped. Off pain relievers completely in one month

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great product

Posted on Dec 13, 2007

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Mood and Joint pain alot better. Doesn't upset my stomach. fabulous price. was paying $39 at costco.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

sam-e joint formula

Posted on Mar 03, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

great product...after two knee surgery's no cartilage left. I walk 2 miles daily without pain. Gives me good positive energy and actual joyful enthusiasm to keep it moving however limited I am now. T ex-volleyball player

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

wonderful product

Posted on Mar 03, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Been using this for over a year now. When I forget to take it pain in knees return. My skin glows noticeable to others. Texture on underarms smooth and clear of cellulite. : ) Being 58 is alot easier with this product. the price is right T

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent, very happy so far...

Posted on Nov 19, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

High energy and clearly not upsetting my stomach. I like having convenience on the packet. Wish it included fish oil capsule.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Trying something new..

Posted on Jul 30, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Hope it makes a difference...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works great...

Posted on Jul 30, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

taking one twice a day makes mucho difference...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good ...

Posted on Nov 19, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I have to make sure I eat well, or maybe I'll try putting them in freezer. I do have some aftertaste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good product

Posted on Dec 13, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

I had some slight problem with digesting this one

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

New at this

Posted on Jul 30, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Hope it makes a difference..

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-10 of 10 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives