Reviewer1774583

New to iHerb? Use coupon code TID022 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Energy for teens

Posted on Nov 17, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My vegetarian 16yr old was skeptical, but after 2weeks and exams, he is completely sold wth increased energy and concentration

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Scratchy sponges

Posted on Jan 12, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

too scratchy for sensitive skin

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Amazing Greens

Posted on Jan 12, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Fabulous. My 16yr old who is as active as any teen cant get enough and has his Amazing Green every day even when he would skip breakfast-not his Green Food!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Bitter-sweet

Posted on Jan 12, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

knowledge that it is good for my energy levels makes me tolerate bitterness even with 2 Stevia where I dont usaully use sugar

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Car aromatherapy

Posted on Nov 19, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Most effective car scent diffuser and therefore mekes the whole contending with traffic a whole positively new experience. I can travel up to 400-500km a week

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Sesame Sticks

Posted on Jan 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Worth going international

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Soap

Posted on Jan 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Love it-worth going international

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Stress relief

Posted on Nov 17, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Great for teen in exam mode with oral presentations and vocal singing performances - great timing for success

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

pleasantly sweet

Posted on Jan 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent substitute for sugar-no artificial flavours and not overpowering with minimal amounts used-economical

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Drink?

Posted on Jan 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

unsure-needs time to see effects but comforting knowing its natural and has excellent history. Poor taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Cajun sticks

Posted on Nov 17, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

These are worth the risk- fabulous flavour, keep their freshness, well at least for 4days after opened, then gone too tasty and not too spicy for kids

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Sleep natural

Posted on Jan 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Takes much longer than advised but gentle enough and no groggy morning feelings

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives