Reviewer1774810

New to iHerb? Use coupon code FIH280 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 28 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

The fragrance transports me

Posted on Sep 24, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is truly a multiple use product, and the fragrance transports me to my holidays in the Pacific Islands. I am really pleased with my purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A welcome aid

Posted on Mar 05, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

On the roller coaster ride that is peri-menopause, it's hard to know what does and doesn't work, but this seems to be helping.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Gorgeous frangrance

Posted on Jan 30, 2014

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A good hand cream for my dry hands, good size for my make-up purse, and a divine fragrance. Can't get enough of it. It smells like a magnolia flower -- so fresh.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Sep 24, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Nicer than what I can remember of regular marshmallows, but don't store too long as they tend to fuse together.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Handy product

Posted on Sep 24, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Works well as a sweetener, but has a prolonged sweet aftertaste that I don't favour. Granulated stevia doesn't have this problem.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nauseating

Posted on Apr 23, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The pills are very difficult to swallow, and when I did get them down, they made me feel queasy, even after taking them on a full stomach. I have just chucked the rest out now.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice product

Posted on Mar 05, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Gorgeous flavour and not too sticky.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good lip balm

Posted on Mar 05, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Not a clear lip balm, but good to know that the sunscreen in it's not harmful. Plus it's easy to see when you need to reapply

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Menopause Relief

Posted on Aug 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

In spite of what I expected, these herbs are quite pleasant tasting. I haven't used them for the required five to six weeks yet though, but am feeling pretty settled -- although who knows if that's due to the Herb Pac or just my usual hormonal roller coaster!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Solgar Vit C

Posted on Aug 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Delicious tablets, and popular in our household. Have ordered two more bottles as the first one disappeared so fast.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nature's Baby Organics face and body moisturiser

Posted on Nov 03, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is a lovely, silky moisturiser and I am very pleased with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Really useful. Like the product.

Posted on Feb 15, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This liquid multi is almost too nice -- it goes too quickly. I use it in my thickshakes and smoothies and it gives a really nice tropical flavour.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 28 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives