Reviewer1775206

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SOY181 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-8 of 8 total

awesome.

Posted on Apr 18, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i have a lot of white hairs among my deep brown hairs though i'm only 28 years old! whenever i've got under some big stress they spread all over my head. so i tried this stuff without that much expectation the result of right after rinse it out was not that great. light red color laid on my entire hairs and the white ones turned into mahogany red color. but after three or four more washing, they were not any more that visible. then i applied it on my hair once more, now i don't feel have white hairs any more. they are now light brown, gradated in my own hair. needless say that my hair is healthier than before. 새치가 너무 많아서 한번 시도해 봤는데요. 처음 염색 하고 머리를 감았는데 새치가 불그스름해졌더라구요;; 근데 머리를 몇번 감으니 애들이 뭔가 왠지 잘 안보이게 되길래 염색을 한번 더 했어요. 그러니까 뭔가 그라데이션 된 것 처럼 새치가 감춰졌어요 ㅎ 머리도 전반적으로 불그스름한 갈색으로 코팅됐구용 ㅋ 인디고로 염색을 한번 더 해야 완전히 가려진다는데, 전 이게 더 나은 것 같아요 ㅋ 그리고 머릿결에 정말 좋아요 ㅎㅎ 단점은.. 한번 염색할 때 기본이 세시간이라는거;;;;

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

i do not feel that it works

Posted on Apr 18, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

'calm child' of same company is a lot better than this one. i take that child thing for myself, but it works brilliant! it works however, but not that satisfyingly. 같은 회사에서 나온 'calm child' 쪽이 훨씬 효과가 좋아요. 아이들 것이긴 하지만, 두세알 먹으면 바로 편안해 져요. 근데 이건, 좀. 음. 효과는 있는듯 하지만, 만족스럽지 못해요 ㅠ

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

i like this, but too big to swallow!

Posted on Apr 18, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

it works, i rather take one more pill than it suggest(so 3 pills). the herbal recipes made me some nice clean and deep sleep but the chemical one does not. and also it makes me feel clear even after the short nap during the insomnia. but as u know the chemical one would make u feel drowsy even after u take 3~4 hours nap. oh, its terribly big to swallow! 복용법 보다 한알 더 먹긴 하지만, 괜찮아요. 인공적인 수면유도제는 정해진 시간을 다 자지 못하면 오히려 몸이 더 무거운데, 아무래도 허브다 보니 한두시간만 자고 일어나도 깔끔합니다. 잠들기 힘들어 하는 반면 잘 깨지 않는 타입이시라면 드셔볼만 할 듯해요. 근데 알약이 엄청 커요; 세개 먹으면 목이 막혀요;;;

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

nice thick, rich flavor oil.

Posted on Apr 18, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

i luv this thick rich olive oil with my green salad! i just can't believe how cheap it is with this much quality! needless to say the quantity. about a month i have had salad and bread-deep with this oil everyday, it's still half bottled! i luv it. 진하고 풍부한 맛이 넘 좋아요. 가격도 사랑스럽고 ㅠㅠㅠ 매일매일 샐러드 해먹고 빵 찍어 먹고, ㅎㅎ 요리에도 쓰니까 늠 좋아용 ㅋ

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

i just can't believe it only 3.78!

Posted on Apr 18, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

i luv balsamic dressing with olive oil, so i just tried this stuff, u know what, it's AMAZING! thick and nice vinegar with moderate sourness. i just can't believe it only 3.78! 발사믹에 올리브 오일 넣어서 샐러드 먹는 걸 너무 좋아라 해서 함 사봤는데요. 정말 훌륭해요 ㅎㅎㅎ 제가 신걸 좋아라 하긴 하지만 ㅋ 여튼 적당한 신맛에 풍부한 풍미가 있어요. 가격이 사랑스럽다는 ㅠㅠ

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

i take this with my husband. good

Posted on Apr 18, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

i luv every other now foods products as well as this stuff. it works great, we've take this with multi-vitamins for about a month. my husband doesn't prefer to take pills before i ask him to take some, but this product he take every morning all by himself! good for two of us. 남푠님이랑 같이 먹는데요, 원래 약 먹는 거 싫어라 하는 사람인데 이건 알아서 챙겨 먹네요 ㅋ 아침에 멀티 비타민이랑 같이 한알씩 먹고 나가요. 저도 같이 먹는데 괜찮은듯. 나우푸드 제품들이 전반적으로 가격대비 성능비가 좋아요 ㅋ

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

i like this stuff, but not that impressive.

Posted on Apr 18, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

i've got weak fever all the nights, especially in these seasons. it's weak but disturbs me not to sleep at all. then i take this with 'calm child' of planetary herbals. it works, not that effectively but it works. oh, i have to mention that why had the shape of pills been changed? it's rather thinner and smaller than when i got it at first. that makes me feel the effect of this is weaker than before. 미열이 늘 있어서 잘 못자는 편인데, calm child하고 같이 해서 먹으면 잘 자는 편이예요. 두드러지는 효과는 없지만 분명 도움은 됩니다.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

worst product of now foods i ever had.

Posted on Apr 18, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

every other products of now foods satisfied my a lot but not this one. i used propolis of nature's answers and y.s. organic bee farm. both of them are taste not good but this one is the worst. feels like dental treatment; and the alcohol. it's too much inside it. i wondered how much the propolis is in here because i caught a cold right after i start to use this that i didn't when i use both of other company's 나우푸드 제품들 좋아라 하는데, 이건 좀 아닌듯. 원래 프로폴리스가 맛이 없지만, 이건 치과치료 맛이 나요 ㅠㅠㅠ 뭔지 대체; 그리고 알코올도 너무 많고. 이전에 내이쳐스 앤서랑 와이에서 오가닉 비 팜 제품들은 좀 진하긴 해도 이것보다 나은듯 한데요 ㅠ 그리고 이 거 먹으면서 감기 걸렸어요 ㅠ 지난 겨울 내내 다른 데 거 먹으면서 괜찮았는데. 유효성분이 얼마나 되는지 의문중..

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-8 of 8 total

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives