Reviewer1776535

New to iHerb? Use coupon code VOS504 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Good enough

Posted on Jul 29, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product is not bad, but my hair looked bit dull. Anyway, it's great for travelling and I think about simply buying other Liggett's type of shampoo bar.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Small candy drop-big taste!

Posted on Aug 18, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I like these small candy drops: always have it in my bag. It's good to give it to kids as treats :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great value for product of Vit D!

Posted on Jul 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

In Northern Europe dark period of winter lasts from November till February and the lack of light is obvious for mood and health. Vit D helps to cope with seasonal depression. This product is a great value!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Be careful - it's aphrodisiac!

Posted on Aug 18, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I bought Maca believing it would enhance everyday energy - and it did! But the side effect is increased sexuality. No doubt, my husband became a huge fan of Maca and I am enjoying new sides of marriage :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Clean inside - great product!

Posted on Jul 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Living ordinary life with unhealthy environment and food is harmful for our bodies, so this product helps me to minimize damage from such way of living. And it works! - I feel much cleaner and lighter, my skin problems are dissapearing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Little helper for intense city life

Posted on Jul 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Life is as it is, so after intense days and late working nights sleep is terrible. This product has helped me from the very first tablet - slept like a baby and woke up without headache. Highly recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for travelling - no step without it!

Posted on Jul 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Usually I prefer liquid version of GSE, but tablets are very handy for travelling, so I take it with me and successfully cope with viruses caused by cold and rain.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice smell and friendly to nature!

Posted on Aug 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I like this soap bar: it smells a bit minty. I find this soap bar very good for men who don't like usual flowery-fruity smells. Also, it's friendly to nature - I find it important in selecting products for bodycare.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good after sunburn!

Posted on Aug 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I use this product after sunburn - it calms redness and makes my skin soft. Also, it's ideal after mosquitos bite - also calming effect. Highly recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best lollipop ever tasted!

Posted on Jul 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Absolutelly adorable! - real juice taste, very tasty and natural. For sure will by again and again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Ginseng is always an answer

Posted on Jul 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

For hard days and late working nights it's a great product. Thinking of buying larger amount - it works great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Adorable soap!

Posted on Aug 18, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I and my husband use it every day for face and body wash. It's perfect for cleaning all impurities or acne, also, my husband likes the scent of this soap - first natural product that is acceptable for men's nose. Will reorder without doubts!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives