Reviewer1777670

New to iHerb? Use coupon code TEG479 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-8 of 8 total

Great formula

Posted on Mar 01, 2011

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I has tired eyes after computer. And in late evening was a little bit difficult to focus, for example from notebook screen to TV when you looking TV and doing something on note. Its great help my vision. it's a bit strong to take 3 caps. So I take 2 in day, one in the morning and another after lunch. Will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it

Posted on Mar 01, 2011

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I has dry damaged hair after coloring. These Oil Treatment doing as promised. Moisturizing hair and scalp. In just a few minutes revitalize damaged hair and restore natural softness. Rinses out completely VERY easy, after using hair looking stronger and healthier, and more soft moisture . Real love it from first time of using. Will buy again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good formula

Posted on Mar 01, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good choice on reasonable price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great works!

Posted on Mar 01, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent product. Really helps my memory. Recommend. Will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice night cream

Posted on Mar 01, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Makes my skin smooth and fresh. Not too heavy or greasy. Feeling my skin looks better now after 2 weeks used it. Not scent. Recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on Mar 01, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Take 1 capsule in the morning. Gives me a good boost of energy to start the day. It is the best form of DHEA. Larger dose would be uneccessary for me. After 1 month take it I feeling more calm in all ( was more nervois before). Recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very nice

Posted on Mar 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Light serum that absorbs quickly. I has oily to normal skin. In first, feeling a very dry and must to put cream. But after 3 weeks have used the serum alone and it is great, too. Skin feel soft and texture seems smooth. Price very reasonable for same ingredients. I buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

from Russia, Moscow.

Posted on Mar 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I bought it for my daughter (13 years old). She has been using this product only for a short time and half dose ( 3 caps in day). But I saw as it works. She has more energy for study and play. Can recommend it as nice multi-vitamins.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-8 of 8 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives