July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1777981

New to iHerb? Use coupon code KEY207 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Organic Shampoo

Posted on Feb 23, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This Avalon Organic Shampoo has helped clear up the breakout around my hairline and scalp. Using it daily provides my hair with a natural healthy look. Not bad for an old lady

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Sensitive skin Toner

Posted on Feb 23, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Perfect for super sensitive skin. Their facial daily moisturize just tremendous, Sell it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This Helps

Posted on Jun 10, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Like this product because Biotin has helped with the redness of my skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Skin toner

Posted on Jun 10, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Works for me especially for increasing skin smoothness.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Energy Boost

Posted on Jun 10, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Increases my stamina.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nerve Tonic

Posted on Jun 10, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Certain blood types thrive on this particular 12

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best Brand

Posted on Jun 10, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Somehow my body just requires above average Folic acid.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Power of this product is amazing

Posted on Jun 10, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

When I purchased these there view was positive. Review absolutely right. Still have to avoid certain foods though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Marvelous cleansing Gel

Posted on Feb 23, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Having super sensitive skin or "tissue Paper" to cover my body this lavender gel has helped with reducing redness. I just hope they keep making it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Organic Conditioner

Posted on Feb 23, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I tell each person who comments on the natural color of my hair that it is due to Avalon Organics shampoo and conditioner.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nutritional Yeast

Posted on Jul 02, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Taste blends in with whatever one is mixing this product with. No problem with after taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Primadophilus

Posted on Jul 02, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Terrific product for digestion and daily internal cleansing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives