July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1778392

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SAD066 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Exceeded my low expectations

Posted on Sep 24, 2008

19 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product has done all the description said it would. It has evened out my moods while giving me more energy and it has actually lessened my appetite some. That's a plus! I only take 2 a day b/c I know taking the 3rd with dinner would probably keep me up all night and it still works as advertised. Pleasantly surprised.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

one and only

Posted on Jan 07, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I get really bad headaches when I eat too much dairy. My chiropractor recommended this brand and this is the only one that actually works for me. And iherb.com is the best place to purchase. If you have any doubts about it, get it, get it, get it!! I really cannot live without it!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Feeling Better

Posted on Jun 17, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I started using this product approx. 6 weeks ago and have noticed an improvement in how I feel. My chiropractor and I decided together to try fish oil supplements with hopes that my discomfort and pain had a lot to do with inflammation. I guess so because I started feeling better within 3-4 weeks. Thank goodness!!! And I love the convinence of taking only 3 capsules once a day is great for my lifestyle.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I Feel Good

Posted on Sep 24, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Feeling good. I like the little burst of energy without feeling jittery. Go ahead and buy some.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Kids love it

Posted on Jun 17, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

My kids love the taste and get really excited when I call for vitamin time. Plus, my 3 year old daughter has problems with constipation and these don't seem to aggrevate it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

He's alive

Posted on Jan 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I have been purchasing these for my husband and he's still alive so I guess it's working pretty well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Jan 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

We like it a lot.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I'm alive

Posted on Jan 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I'm still kicking and relatively healthy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love the convinence

Posted on Apr 13, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

It's perfect that this brand does not have to remain refrigerated. I am able to keep some with me and it does do it's job.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

OK

Posted on Jan 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

It's OK enough. Not thrilled nor disappointed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

No fishy burps

Posted on Sep 07, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

i feel as though I received the same results as with less expensive brands. However, the fishy burps were eliminated. I thought before I tried it that the "lemon zest" formula would make for some icky pills going down but I did not taste them at all, at any time. Overall, if you don't mind fishy burps too much, go with less expensive brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Haven't decided yet

Posted on Jan 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Haven't taken it long enough but it seems to make me a little more hungry.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives