Reviewer1778768

New to iHerb? Use coupon code KOR512 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 39 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Cute and compact.

Posted on Jun 17, 2013

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a very nice, easy to clean and compact changing mat. My only complaint is that you can't select a color when ordering. We received green and cream but I'd hoped for the white and black pattern in the display photo.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The whole family liked it!

Posted on Apr 05, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I added mixed veggies when we cooked this. It's a little difficult to stop the cheese powder from clumping up when cooking so I recommend whisking the cheese powder into the milk over the saucepan slowly. After that the whole family enjoyed eating this!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious!

Posted on Jun 17, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My boys loved these jelly beans. We will definitely order them again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious!

Posted on Jun 17, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My boys loved these jelly beans. We will definitely order them again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A hit with the whole family!

Posted on Apr 05, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I added mixed veggies when we cooked this. It's a little difficult to stop the cheese powder from clumping up when cooking so I recommend whisking the cheese powder into the milk over the saucepan slowly. After that the whole family enjoyed eating this!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious!

Posted on Jan 06, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I've always loved St. Dalfour spreads but it was the first time trying this one. It was delicious and the whole family loves it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious!

Posted on Jan 06, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I've always loved St. Dalfour spreads but it was the first time trying this one. It was delicious and the whole family loves it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious!

Posted on Jan 06, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

These are a hit with the whole family! The kids love snacking on them in our homemade trail mix. I love mixing them into hot oatmeal or baking in muffins. We will keep these in stock in our home from now on!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best Lollipops on the Market!

Posted on Feb 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Not only does my son love Yummy Earth's delicious Organic Lollipops, my husband and I love them too! I don't mind giving a treat that isn't packed full of chemicals and my son is more than happy to receive them!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice quality!

Posted on Nov 30, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

These beans make a hearty soup or chili. I'm a big fan!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Kids love it!

Posted on Nov 22, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This smells amazing and bubbles up nicely. My kids love it and it makes bath time easy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My son loves these!

Posted on Nov 30, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

He's only 7 months old now but he's been on solids since he was 5.5 months old. He loves these puffs and since they dissolve he never has any issues eating them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 39 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives