Reviewer1778768

New to iHerb? Use coupon code KOR512 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 39 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Cute and compact.

Posted on Jun 17, 2013

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a very nice, easy to clean and compact changing mat. My only complaint is that you can't select a color when ordering. We received green and cream but I'd hoped for the white and black pattern in the display photo.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious!

Posted on Jun 17, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My boys loved these jelly beans. We will definitely order them again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The whole family liked it!

Posted on Apr 05, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I added mixed veggies when we cooked this. It's a little difficult to stop the cheese powder from clumping up when cooking so I recommend whisking the cheese powder into the milk over the saucepan slowly. After that the whole family enjoyed eating this!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious!

Posted on Jun 17, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My boys loved these jelly beans. We will definitely order them again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great bath time fun!

Posted on Nov 22, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

My toddler loves trucks so having a bath friendly toy makes bathtime even more fun for him!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Easy to use.

Posted on Nov 22, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

My baby was fine with these.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Melts well.

Posted on Nov 22, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Great for cooking and baking with.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious!

Posted on Nov 22, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Very tasty and full of fruit.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious!

Posted on Nov 22, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Full of fruit!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great quality!

Posted on Nov 22, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Great for cooking with.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Easy to get kids to brush.

Posted on Nov 22, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

My sons love this toothpaste and were so haooy to use it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A hit with the whole family!

Posted on Apr 05, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I added mixed veggies when we cooked this. It's a little difficult to stop the cheese powder from clumping up when cooking so I recommend whisking the cheese powder into the milk over the saucepan slowly. After that the whole family enjoyed eating this!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 39 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives