Reviewer1779233

New to iHerb? Use coupon code PEK734 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 59 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

From Vancouver, Canada

Posted on Jul 30, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent product. Only 1 a day helps me live my life in present without "mental noise" from the past and the future worries.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My skin looks fantastic

Posted on Oct 04, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use just one a day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good quality ingredients

Posted on Jan 28, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Tablets are very difficult to swallow.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love the product

Posted on Mar 08, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My skin looks great after just one week of use.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My daily dose of Vitamin C

Posted on Feb 04, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Easy to take! New customers can use ongoing coupon code PEK734 to receive $5 off any order and $10 off $40+.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent product

Posted on Nov 28, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take 1 pill every evening and this is enough for me. I sleep much better now.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product

Posted on Jun 07, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Bit hard becasuse it needs to be kept in the firdge. Good for stretchmarks and smoothing skin on elbows and knees.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent product

Posted on Feb 04, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My kids love it. I try to have them stocked in my pantry all the time. New customers can use ongoing coupon code PEK734 to receive $5 off any order and $10 off $40+.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Prompt international delivery

Posted on Sep 19, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Smell is too intense. Not too much hyaluronic acid in it. You get what you pay for.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

From Vancouver in Canada

Posted on Sep 02, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent product - recovery time after my Crossfit exercise is super fast. I mix it in my froot protein smoothie that I take after the exercise.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

From Vancouver, Canada

Posted on Jul 30, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Great addition to the rest of my skin care procedures.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great tea!

Posted on Feb 03, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Wonderfull fragrance! Best tea ever, very calming. New customers can use ongoing coupon code PEK734 to receive $5 off any order and $10 off $40+ Only 1 Coupon Code per household.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 59 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives