Reviewer1779793

New to iHerb? Use coupon code CON901 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Most Amazing Ever

Posted on Sep 30, 2008

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have tried varieties of L-Tryptophan. Even one compounded by a pharmacist. This version with the Coenzyme B-6 is the most remarkable. I feel better quickly and sleep very well at night. It helps with daily stress and is perfectly safe. Eliminates many cravings for sugar and caffeine. A great investment in my health. Wouldn't be without it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Flavor

Posted on Jun 22, 2009

6 people found the following review helpful

The flavor of this is very good. Liquid form which exposes gum and mouth tissue directly to the CoQ10. Feel a big difference with this product. Must be refrigerated so if you are traveling away from home, you will still need to purchase a pill or softgel form which is more convenient to carry with you.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Amazing-Affordable

Posted on Jan 15, 2009

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This soap is a great standby for sensitive individuals. No fragrance of any kind and it rinses very clean. Stop sneezing or paying too much for unscented products. Keep an extra one for travel so you can enjoy a clean feeling without the sneezy or itchy soaps in hotels.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best Toothpaste Ever

Posted on Sep 21, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I really enjoy using this toothpaste. Since using it, my dentist as commented on each checkup how I have no plaque or tartar. Amazing results. It is rare to find a "non-mint" toothpaste. The taste is very different. My teeth are very white and my mouth feels great. Give it a try for a break from all the chemicals used in other brands.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Soap

Posted on Jan 15, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I purchased this soap as a gift for my girlfriend. What a delightful and affordable luxury. Handwashing will never be the same. It is a welcome change from the harsh antibacterial liquid soaps on the market. A great soap for dry hands without a gooey mess. Give it a try and enjoy a little luxury in your day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Helpful Supplement

Posted on Aug 03, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I enjoy this supplement. Take it regularly and it settles well without bloating and discomfort.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Safety Blanket

Posted on Aug 03, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I keep this with me each time I go out to eat to mitigate any unintended effects of gluten/wheat exposure. It is helpful, but does not allow me to intentionally eat a slice of bread or plate of pasta. My allergy is too sensitive to endure that.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderful Soap

Posted on Jun 22, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Buy this soap! What a difference from the harsh antibacterial soaps in all the stores. It is more expensive, but lasts a very long time and makes hands feel so much better. Your body will love the break from the harsh chemicals in other products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Terrific Supplement

Posted on Jun 22, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

This formulation is very good. I have tried other E supplements (even the NOW brand). For some reason, this one works very well. I enjoy better skin and feel healthier using it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Product

Posted on Jun 22, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

This product works well for those choosing a fragrance free product. May need to be reapplied eight hours later. Definitely a source that won't make you sneeze or have an allergy attack.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

New Product for me

Posted on Jun 22, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Today I used this product for the first time. It really made me feel more energetic upon waking up and I wasn't troubled by lower back pain. I am using the product with the hopes of restoring adrenal function to avoid bad eating habits and reduce environmental and food allergy symptoms. My hope is that I can continue to benefit from using this product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Keep this on hand

Posted on Apr 28, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Zinlori has been a huge benefit for me. Helps with stomach upset and symptoms. It can be expensive but is effective. I have not used it for ulcers, just stomach upset.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives