July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1779982

New to iHerb? Use coupon code JAK517 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 57 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Useful but Not for Men

Posted on Jan 04, 2010

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I found this to be useful, but it has side effects. When coming down with a cold, I took it several times over a day, and the mushroom extracts seem to have helpful in flushing out the cold. However, I noticed that I was experiencing a lot of prostate symptoms, which I was warned about by my acupuncturist (it seems chocolate has been found to be an irritant to the prostate). I found that the more I took this product the worse they got. I gave away several boxes to women friends who seem to be doing quite well with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Practical size for a helpful product

Posted on Nov 10, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have emu oil to be very useful for muscle strains and sprains. This dispenser is an useful way to dispense it, and the size seems to be the most economic way to buy it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A necessity for the prostate

Posted on Feb 14, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This particular brand of zinc seems to be the one that clearly works for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Greens

Posted on Jan 04, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These are the best tasting greens I have found to date.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Useful but Not for Men

Posted on Jan 04, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I found this to be useful, but it has side effects. When coming down with a cold, I took it several times over a day, and the mushroom extracts seem to have helpful in flushing out the cold. However, I noticed that I was experiencing a lot of prostate symptoms, which I was warned about by my acupuncturist (it seems chocolate has been found to be an irritant to the prostate). I found that the more I took this product the worse they got. I gave away several boxes to women friends who seem to be doing quite well with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best non-dairy non-soy protein

Posted on Jan 12, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Having issues with dairy and soy proteins I have experimented with other protein products. This seems to be the finest I have found to date. It certainly digests the easiest.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for the eyes

Posted on Jan 12, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have used this for several months now after being told I had the beginnings of cataracts. Within a couple of weeks glare problems I had been having were considerably reduced.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Helpful nightime formula

Posted on Dec 29, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product has been helpful for physical recovery from exercise for this middle aged man.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

a requirement

Posted on Jul 04, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

having had reflux problems off and on for years, raw manuka honey at 16+ active is the only thing I have found that pretty much always works. It certainly has worked better for me than anything else I have tried.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great pre-workout supplement

Posted on Jan 12, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have found this to be the best supplement I have used in taking before workouts for maintaining strength.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A great sleep help

Posted on Jan 27, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

As someone who has had difficulty sleeping for years, I find this product to be a healthy contributor to sleep, along with melatonin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Useful for depression

Posted on Dec 29, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have found this product useful when I periodically am feeling down.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 57 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives