July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1780343

New to iHerb? Use coupon code EFA486 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 62 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Me encanta

Posted on Oct 02, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Tengo la piel grasa y me ayuda mucho con los granos. Da la sensación que no hidrata mucho porque es muy líquida pero teniendo como principales ingredientes miel y ácido hialurónico, no es ese el caso. No matifica, deja la piel natural. No me ha producido ninguna reacción en la piel.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Horrible

Posted on May 17, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have oily and no sensitive skin. I have never been allergic to something but this product, the scrub and mosturizer of same range gave me. I had all my face covered of spots. Afortunally they are disappearing with my new skin care routine. Of course I'll never buy this product again. Sorry for my english.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Horrible

Posted on May 17, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have oily and no sensitive skin. I have never been allergic to something but this product, the scrub and the cleanser deep pore of same range gave me. I had all my face covered of spots. Afortunally they are disappearing with my new skin care routine. Of course I'll never buy this product again. Sorry for my english.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

INCREIBLE

Posted on Mar 09, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Deja la piel increiblemente suave, huele genial y no daña la piel con la exfoliacion.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Muy bueno

Posted on Mar 09, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Huele y sabe bien y con buena proteccion solar

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

No picarás

Posted on Apr 07, 2014

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Estas pastillas me han ido de fábula para controlar la ansiedad de picotear. En seguida de tomarlas hacen efecto y se te quitan las ansias

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Maravillosa crema

Posted on Mar 09, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

He acabado esta crema y me ha encantado, tengo la piel grasa y me ha dejado la piel muy suave, me ha ayudado con los granitos. Como el acido glicolico es fotosensible, la he utilizado como crema de noche. Al principio escuece un poquito pero a medida que la utilizas no te vuelve a picar. Probare la del 10%

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

GENIAL !!!

Posted on Aug 28, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

El único fungicida para mis uñas de los pies que me ha funcionado. A las 2 semanas de utilizarlo veia una mejoria increible en mis uñas.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Gran producto

Posted on Apr 25, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Hace mucho tiempo que no podia tener las uñas largas porque siempre se me rompían y sobre todo se me escamaban. Gracias a este producto llevo 2 semanas sin que se me rompan, ni se me escamen, para mi todo un logro.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I love it !!!

Posted on Oct 02, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It doesn't feel sticky and it's great for my oily skin. Great quality and quantity.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Un 10

Posted on Apr 07, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Es justo la brocha que buscaba para el colorete y tiene el tamaño ideal para ello. Especialmente recomendada para coloretes pigmentados o para quien le guste aplicarse el colorete muy sutilmente.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Sorprendida gratamente

Posted on Apr 07, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

No pensé que mereciera la pena pero necesitaba un fijador labial y la verdad que cumple su función. Este tipo de productos resecan un poco el labio pero como yo sólo los aplico con labiales hidratantes (que son los que tienden a escurrirse) pues no se notan secos. He de decir que yo no tengo los labios secos.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 62 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives