Reviewer1780410

New to iHerb? Use coupon code OGE367 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

good

Posted on Jan 04, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I can feel more energetic after taking this product, I am hoping that it will also help me to lose a few pounds but it's too early to tell.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

WORKS

Posted on Dec 23, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

My sister claims that it helps to stop hair loss.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Dec 23, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I can feel the difference after taking this, will surely order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Bottle

Posted on Jan 04, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

It really helps to mix everything well, I use it for my fiber drink, usually they don't mix very well in bottles, but this one works.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good taste

Posted on Jan 16, 2010

I got this as an sample, the coffee tasted really good, and I just wish they would come in a bottle to save packaging.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good taste

Posted on Jan 16, 2010

I got this as an sample, the coffee tasted really good, and I just wish they would come in a bottle to save packaging.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Jan 04, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I can see the difference after taking this product. Haven't lost any weight yet, but I felt less hungry when I take this as directed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good taste

Posted on Jan 16, 2010

I got this as an sample, the coffee tasted really good, and I just wish they would come in a bottle to save packaging.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Jan 04, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

too early to tell, but I do think it helps

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Dec 23, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I guess it is okay or it is working, can't really tell the difference but trust Now Foods so will continue buying.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Mrs. Chiu

Posted on Nov 19, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

It tastes just like regular green tea nothing special.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Mrs. Chiu

Posted on Nov 19, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

The product is very well packed, and tastes good not bitter.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives