July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1780903

New to iHerb? Use coupon code DUR240 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-11 of 11 total

Seems to Help

Posted on Jan 08, 2009

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product does seem to aid in the digestion of food -- at least in my case. I have not had much luck, in general, with many other products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Natural Factors

Posted on Jan 08, 2009

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

One reason I tend to buy Natural Factors is that Dr. Michael Murray has ties to this company, even developing his own formulas for sale by them. Also, it's a Canadian company, and as an American, I sometimes feel more secure with a Canadian company.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Effective for me

Posted on Aug 09, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have both sinus and allergy problems and have been using NatraBio Sinus and Allergy Spray for over ten years. It has proved itself consistently effective for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Effectiveness depends

Posted on Jun 22, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I keep a bottle of this product in my medicine cabinet along with other nasal sprays. I try to stay away from products like Afrin and rely on natural, especially homeopathic products. I keep two or three nasal sprays of the natural type because sometimes one works, and sometimes the other works.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good company and good product

Posted on Aug 09, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like Nature's Gate because they produce fine prodcuts, not tested on animals or having within them animal bi-products. They are also very fairly priced. In this case: this soap smells good; it's kind to hands; and cleanses. What more can you ask?

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Macular Degeneration

Posted on Jan 08, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I take lutein (and other eye nutrients) because I have both dry and wet macular degeneration, and am trying to do everything in my power to prevent my conditioning worsening.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Zinc

Posted on Jan 08, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

One has to be careful with the amount of zinc one takes. I take extra zinc (carefully) because of my macular degeneration and for the health of my aging prostate.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

NatraBio products

Posted on Jan 08, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I have found NatraBio homeopathic nasal aprays for sinus, allergies, and for cold helpful to me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My favorite shower gel

Posted on Mar 20, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

A little dab will do ya. And I like the smell of Yuzu.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It was very effective when I first used it.

Posted on Jun 22, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This product taken at the very beginning of one's meal really worked. However, now I am on my second bottle and it does not seem nearly as effective. Is it me or is it the product? Why knows?

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It helps.

Posted on Jun 22, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I have used this product for many years, and I believe it does me some good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-11 of 11 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives