Reviewer1780975

New to iHerb? Use coupon code DIX225 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 39 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Now Foods, Apricot Kernel Oil

Posted on Jan 05, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Add a small amount of Apricot Kernel oil to your scalp and wash with shampoo and relieves dry scalp. It is also great for getting rid of cradle cap on babies scalp.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love Lavender oil

Posted on May 28, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I add to water in spray bottle and use in bath,on bed linens and when grandsons visiting it chases the monsters away.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

goodbye Ulcer

Posted on May 28, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

this got rid of my ulcer, took awhile but works and will take for rest of life.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now Foods , Alpha Lipoic Acid

Posted on Nov 15, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Believe this has helped nerves in my neck and back. will continue to use.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now Foods, Sweet Almond Oil

Posted on Jan 05, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This oil is great for dry skin and absorbs wonderfully.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

keep healthy

Posted on Jan 12, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Full of energy

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now Foods, Rose Absolute Oil Blend

Posted on Jan 05, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This smells so nice and is great for adding to lotions.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Moisturizer

Posted on May 28, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

good moisturizer,do not like fragrance and face has broken out a little

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Calms my cats

Posted on Jan 02, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

great when traveling or when one cat wants down time and another insists on grooming tired cat, etc.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this

Posted on Mar 31, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Works great, use as moisturizer around my eyes and on face, a small amount goes a long way. Will continue to use.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on May 28, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

works great

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for eyes

Posted on May 28, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

the only eye treatment which does not irritate my eyes and gives the right amount of moisture

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 39 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives