July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1781073

New to iHerb? Use coupon code REH511 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 110 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Amazing

Posted on Oct 14, 2009

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take one capsule first thing in the morning, upon awaikening. It's better on an empty stomach. And my ability to work and concentrate is high, though I feel relax, not tense. Its one of these rare products that make a difference.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It helps a lot

Posted on Dec 03, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take 1 at lunch and 2 for dinner, so I have a much better night. I also take at bed time 5-HTP, to reduce my fibromyagia. I think this magnesium is excellent, I will continue and order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent

Posted on Apr 22, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I can feel the difference.I had very dry feet, within a month this has completely changed. And if Pomegranate can make feet less dry, it is good for other parts of the body. I take one or two a day, it depends. And in addition I also drink pure, non concentrated pomegranate juice. I bought two bottles in once, and will continue. It is also considered very important for the prostate. This product is great, and cheap also.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very efficient

Posted on Jul 15, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Within a week I felt the difference. I take 1 twice a day. This Raw Maca seems to be much better than the usual one.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Helps fight stress

Posted on Apr 20, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Its a wonderful product. I trust it more since it is Suntheanine. I dont have regular hours to take it. Sometimes I take on cap on an empty stomach and it does help for concentration and relaxation. It is becoming part of my diet. Sometimes I take one in the middle of the night, and it does help me get back to sleep. Also I've noticed its not just sleep, but deep sleep. I will try soon the 200mg version.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent conditioner

Posted on Jul 28, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I believe that I've found THE conditioner I needed. I didn't even care for trying any, and then came that one... It leaves the hair so smooth ! Love also the smell. Not sticky at all, at all. I don't think I will care to find any another one.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It helps

Posted on Jul 03, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Ah the famous Same. Ok, I've started 2 weeks ago. So, I can't say for sure at all. Maybe I should rewrite this review later. I take one pill on empty stomach. Does something... Maybe should take more. I'll take my time before I know ( or try to know...) What is sure, is that not one single side effect, so typical of antidepressants, occurs. I'm not saying its enough to take it, but still... What I can say at this point is : let's continue. I'm not in danger of a depression, and I believe it helps me

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

like it

Posted on Mar 30, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good energizer

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent

Posted on May 23, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love the lemon taste, texture perfect, take it instead of breakfast

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it

Posted on Mar 18, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It is incredible smell. Like verveine. So refreshing and pure

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good

Posted on Jul 28, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It changes everything in my hair ! Before it was dull and flat, and with this it gives volume and natural air

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Pure

Posted on Oct 11, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I can't say if there's a difference with the one I used before. It contains less epa, but seems more pure. So, I'll continue with this one

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 110 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives