July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1782385

New to iHerb? Use coupon code KEL320 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 69 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Changed formula, drying!! Don't buy!

Posted on Jul 01, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I've used this for years and it was perfect! Not any more. Very drying!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Formula has changed, don't buy!!!

Posted on Jul 01, 2014

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've used this for years and loved it but they changed the formula and it's VERY drying now! Why mess with a good thing??? They've also added a lot of ingredients with the word Lauroyl or Lauryl in them. It was not needed before so I don't know why they felt they had to change it. Sigh, now I gotta fond another natural shampoo and conditioner.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Product seems ok but beware!

Posted on Jul 17, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

IHerb may not send it with the cold pack even after you pay for the correct shipping recommended. You also have to do some explaining and ask to have it all reshipped. I finally got one shipped to me with the ice pack so I think I have the best quality but can't be 100% sure as this has happened to me before with iHerb. I will only order products that need to be kept cold from iHerb if I can't find them from someone else I trust.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Intense garlic taste and convenient

Posted on May 20, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I don't know where they get their garlic from but the flavor is good and it helps me out a lot in the kitchen when I don't have the energy to peel and mince garlic cloves. And it's organic!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awesome!

Posted on Jan 31, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff is great on fruit as a healthy dessert without all the bad stuff. I drizzle a bit of honey over the top if the fruit I'm eating is a bit too tart. Wonderful! This coconut is very fresh tasting and I love that it's not coated in sugar or anything else.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love!!!

Posted on Nov 06, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

These things are awesome!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Expensive but really great!

Posted on Oct 05, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

These are, hands down the best cashews I've ever tasted! I hate cashews with added oils so am always looking for dry roasted. They're really hard to find but when I make it to Trader Joe's, I stock up. You get twice as much with their dry roasted, organic cashews at half the price. But if you want to splurge or just really want the best flavor, this is it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The best!

Posted on Sep 13, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

No fillers. It only takes a tiny bit. Other brands with fillers seem to create small sores in my mouth. Not this one.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Really works!

Posted on Nov 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I have chronic fatigue along with all the other odd symptoms that come with that. Whenever I feel a sore throat coming on this is what I reach for. I've also used this tea when I felt a sinus infection coming on. I use two tea bags at once, two to four times a day and it usually only takes a day or two of this dosage before I'm feeling lots better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great taste!

Posted on Nov 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I've tried other Sweetleaf liquid flavors and this is one of my favorites! It has a great cinnamon taste and no aftertaste. Will continue to purchase time and time again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it!

Posted on Oct 03, 2011

This is exactly what I want in a toothpaste gel. Floride free! Taste wonderful! And in a gel!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

LOVE this tea!

Posted on Aug 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

It has the perfect amount of mango flavor and it's organic!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 69 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives