July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1782385

New to iHerb? Use coupon code KEL320 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 69 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Nice!

Posted on Nov 01, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love the smell of this!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Pretty good.

Posted on Feb 28, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

If you're really dry, it does a pretty good job of hydrating your skin even after you apply make up, especailly if you wear mineral make up.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great volume and good for color treated hair.

Posted on Feb 28, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have fine hair and this conditoner doesn't weigh it down. Only wish iherb offered it in a larger size.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Formula has changed, don't buy!!!

Posted on Jul 01, 2014

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've used this for years and loved it but they changed the formula and it's VERY drying now! Why mess with a good thing??? They've also added a lot of ingredients with the word Lauroyl or Lauryl in them. It was not needed before so I don't know why they felt they had to change it. Sigh, now I gotta fond another natural shampoo and conditioner.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works!!!!

Posted on Jul 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

OK so it smells a little manly when you put it on but that goes away almost instantly, and it is a bit small compared to the container it's in, maybe "dehydrated" like some have mentioned. It's even a bit scratchy to my under arms, like there's something in the solid gel that shouldn't be there?, but it doesn't sting after shaving and it totally stops the odor!!! I'm ordering again right now. Oh, BTW, it last a really looooong time!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Really works!

Posted on Nov 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I have chronic fatigue along with all the other odd symptoms that come with that. Whenever I feel a sore throat coming on this is what I reach for. I've also used this tea when I felt a sinus infection coming on. I use two tea bags at once, two to four times a day and it usually only takes a day or two of this dosage before I'm feeling lots better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awesome!

Posted on Jan 31, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff is great on fruit as a healthy dessert without all the bad stuff. I drizzle a bit of honey over the top if the fruit I'm eating is a bit too tart. Wonderful! This coconut is very fresh tasting and I love that it's not coated in sugar or anything else.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love the taste

Posted on Nov 01, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

and that it's alcohol free!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great taste

Posted on Nov 01, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Love this! Mix it with water or other juices and it's refreshing. Can't say I saw an improvement in energy level though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Reccomended by my Doc

Posted on Feb 28, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Need I say more?

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good quality and easy to take

Posted on Feb 28, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Doc has me on 4.000 IU a day along with many other supplements. These are tiny little round gels that are easy to swallow and a releif after so many huge pills.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Nov 01, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I like the high dose and that they are capsules instead of tablets so they absorb quickly. Caution: taking too much can upset your stomach.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-24 of 69 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives